We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (480)
Filter reviews
480 results
Traveller rating
155
143
79
48
55
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
155
143
79
48
55
Show reviews that mention
All reviews train station asda supermarket town centre close to shops travel lodge car park hotel entrance visit london few minutes walk room was clean and comfortable excellent value for money comfortable stay short stay good nights sleep stayed here for one night shannon wetherspoons
Filter
Updating list...
17 - 22 of 480 reviews
Reviewed October 22, 2018

for what we had paid, the room was very good and staff very friendly. the discounted parking was also a bonus. not luxury but then we did no pay for luxury. we were very happy with the room for the price and breakfast was very good as well

Date of stay: October 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Travelodge
3  Thank shaktitiwary
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed October 17, 2018 via mobile

Good location, good value and very clean spacious comfy room. Staff were all very welcoming and helpful Mark and izabella run a great breakfast good value for money for 8.50. Will be booking again when i next come down

Date of stay: October 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
5  Thank izabelkamini2070
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed October 17, 2018 via mobile

Big thanks to staff: I needed a place to stay just for one night due to unforeseen circumstances , the staff were a godsend they not only helped me book but were so kind to me after a stressful day they made me feel right at home. I cannot thank them enough. Everything was perfect, keep up the great work Travelodge

Date of stay: October 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
4  Thank Igor H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed October 17, 2018 via mobile

Recommend: this Travelodge is located right next to feltham train station and the town centre, next door is Asda and loads of restaurants and shops all around, ideal location. Lovely room the bed was so comfy and everything was clean and tidy. The staff went out there way to make sure we had a good stay

Date of stay: October 2018
Trip type: Travelled with family
2  Thank gavrik081980
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed October 17, 2018 via mobile

perfect hotel for a stopover, stayed for only the one night before flying out its only 15 minutes from the airport and the staff kindly booked me a taxi for the early hours much appreciated. The room was very clean the power shower was excellent, breakfast was great for the price with lots of options. Will defo stay here again.

Date of stay: October 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
2  Thank IrinaGavrilova21
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews