We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“. Beautiful gite.Would come again”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
3 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
3 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 6
Laroque, Herault, Occitanie

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 3 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Meander79...
1 review
“. Beautiful gite.Would come again”
Reviewed October 2, 2018 for a stay in September 2018

Lovely place. Very kind and helpful hosts. Gite was superb. Beautiful scenery with rural villages, mountains and gorges. Will probably come again.

Date of stay: September 2018
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
15 Oct 2018
Chers hôtes, Merci de votre visite séjour dans la Villa des Garrigues. Nous vous avons apprécié pour votre gentillesse, sérénité, et le respect de l'environnement ainsi que la bonne tenue du gite que nous avons trouvé très propre et en ordre après votre départ. Ce sera toujours avec grand plaisir que nous vous recevrons. Bonne continuation, Merci encore.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MNCOSTE
Toulouse, France
Level 5 Contributor
66 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
Reviewed May 26, 2019 for a stay in May 2019
Google Translation

Date of stay: May 2019
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
2 Jun 2019
Un grand MERCI à vous, nous avons été "Happy" de vous recevoir, et de constater que la maison était propre et soignée après votre départ. Votre commentaire nous touche car le but que nous visons est atteint, la réussite de votre séjour. Merci encore
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Linda T
Level 2 Contributor
8 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
Reviewed September 25, 2017 for a stay in August 2017
Google Translation
2
people found this review helpful

Date of stay: August 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
18 Jan 2018
Merci pour cette appréciation sincère, nous sommes heureux pour vous de la réussite de vos vacances chez nous. Avons très apprécié votre gentillesse et votre sympathie, des hôtes exemplaires que nous ne refuserons jamais. A bientôt peut-être, Bonne année 2018
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, Tripadvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing
US$USD
Canada (English)
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in Canada. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.