We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Amazing host and wonderful area”
Ocean and Table Mountain views!
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Ocean and Table Mountain views!
Quality Assured
Highly Recommended Ocean and Table Mountain views!
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
4 reviews
Ocean and Table Mountain views!
Quality Assured
Highly Recommended
Ocean and Table Mountain views!
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 7
Bloubergstrand, Western Cape

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 4 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
Nabeelah...
1 review
“Amazing host and wonderful area”
Reviewed 2 August 2017 for a stay in July 2017

We booked with J's Audacious Living for a relaxing getaway for 3 couples.

Erna, the host went above and beyond to help us and accommodate us where she could. She responded to all our queries promptly.

The house itself has a spectacular view of Table Mountain. When we arrived the house was extremely clean and inviting. The rooms are neat and comfortable and we really enjoyed our stay.

I will definitely be visiting again.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
3 Aug 2017
Dear Nabeelah,
Thank you so much for staying with us at J's Audacious living! It was a pleasure meeting you. We would also just like to take the time to thank you for leaving the house in top condition, it is much appreciated. At J's, the experience of our guests is a top priority. See you again soon.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Linn K
Dubai, United Arab Emirates
Level 3 Contributor
9 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“J's Audacious Living”
Reviewed 21 July 2017 for a stay in July 2017

We highly recommend J's Audacious Living. The rooms are lovely, it's well equipped, the views on Table Mountain are stunning, there are stores just around the corner & the location is an easy drive from Cape Town. Erna, our hostess, went above & beyond to make sure we, a family of six ages 7-77, were comfortable. As far as we are concerned, J's Audacious Living is the place to be.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
22 Jul 2017
Thank you so much Linn!! You are such a beautiful, caring and loving family. It was only a pleasure having you with us!! We really hope to see you soon in the near future. You are now part of our J's family!
Safe travels and greetings to everyone.

Kind Regards,
Erna
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TripJoern...
Darmstadt, Germany
Level 6 Contributor
130 reviews
70 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 32 helpful votes
Reviewed 23 December 2016 for a stay in December 2016
Google Translation

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
26 Dec 2016
Dear Joern-Peter,

Thank you so much for the positive feedback regarding your stay with us at J's Audacious Living! We appreciate it just as much as you enjoyed your time with us. It was a pleasure meeting all of you and Joern-Peter is such a pleasant person. At J's, the experience of our guests is a top priority, so I am very happy that you and your family had such a wonderful stay and that you will be back. Safe travels and see you soon!

Erna
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
from
US$255
/ Night
Book Now
Or, send the owner a message
This property has Payment Protection
Never pay for your vacation rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing