We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Fusion tapas & an outstanding nightclub upstairs”
Review of Sikim

Sikim
Ranked #13 of 130 Restaurants in Empuriabrava
Certificate of Excellence
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: After-hours, Reservations
Description: sikim restaurant; first floor; creative and deliciuos tapas, sikim has private rooms for special dinners and events, kitchen is open till 1:00 AMsikim disco lounge; most famous place for his funny parties,amazing open-air terrace;every night dance music, the most popular sikim´s drink is the tisana(cocktail champagne) open till 4:00AM
Reviewed July 29, 2017 via mobile

Wow! What an experience! We loved the food and came back another night to rock the dance floor.
If you're in Empuriabrava, strongly recommend to try out both - the tapas n then the dance floor above!

Date of visit: July 2017
Thank Abhinav G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (210)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

2 - 6 of 210 reviews

Reviewed October 5, 2015

Tapas in different ways, really tasty. Good winelist and good service. Kitchen open late wich is good for late dinner out.

Date of visit: August 2015
Thank Lina N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed July 8, 2015

SiKim was a recommendation of our villa owner. A bit off the main street but worth the walk. A large restaurant/bar/lounge with a big roadside terrace. We had the best seat in the house with an olive tree growing through the middle of our table! A novel Tapas menu - you just tick the boxes against the items of choice - and there is a big choice as the menu fills an A3 sheet of paper! The 6 of us shared about 15 Tapas dishes and all of them were delicious - although very few like anything we had tried previously. I espcially liked the Octopus and the Squid with Sausage (a local dark red salami style fried). All washed down with a few bottles of Torres Esmarelda and yummy deserts. And to cap it all the price was very reasonable at less than 20 euros per head inclusive.

Date of visit: July 2015
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank 342marka
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed March 31, 2015 via mobile

We ate dinner in the restaurant our first night in Empuriabrava. There were lots of options including some for vegetarians. The quality of the food was good, but we didn't find anything exceptional or outstanding about it. Prices were reasonable. Service wasn't great, especially given we were one of 4 tables that night.

1  Thank Poppiesandchevre
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed March 6, 2015

Enormous choice of tapas and cocktails. tasty food and good pricing.
Nice astmosphere. Would certainly come again.

Date of visit: June 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Katrien D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Sikim also viewed

Empuriabrava, Costa Brava
Empuriabrava, Costa Brava
 
Empuriabrava, Costa Brava
 
Empuriabrava, Costa Brava
Empuriabrava, Costa Brava
 

Been to Sikim? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing