We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (105)
Filter reviews
105 results
Traveller rating
50
37
13
3
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
50
37
13
3
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviews bed was comfortable stayed here little gem hotel is spotless min stroll free wifi sunbeds port hairdryer
Filter
Updating list...
5 - 10 of 105 reviews
Reviewed April 1, 2018 via mobile

Stayed here for 2 nights. We entered our room to find that there were crumbs on a chair that had not been cleaned from the previous guest. The beds were very cheap and low quality and my bed sheet had a large tear in it. They need to put a decent comforter on each bed because the flimsy bedding was not cutting it for me. I was cold and had to use one of the questionable-looking blankets from the closet. In the morning when I entered the bathroom it smelled horrible and it was nothing we had done as guests. I think the toilet water had a bad odor. On the plus side each bedroom has a patio. No fridge in the room to store food or drinks. No shampoo or hair dryer was provided. Overall a very average place.

Date of stay: April 2018
Trip type: Travelled with family
1  Thank krausek8
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed October 15, 2017

Booked twin beds - got one small double bed in one room and a spare bed set up in another room without bedside table or lamp. No bath mat. Etc, etc. Pool closed several hrs during the day. Breakfast was pitiful - 2 tiny thin slices of melon each, half a toasted bread roll each, some toast, one croissant each, one sachet of jam each, one tiny butter each and coffee & orange juice. We thought the waiter looked embarrassed to serve this . We had booked 3 night but only stayed for one night.
The guy at reception and the breakfast waiter were both polite & friendly.

Date of stay: September 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank akt55
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed July 22, 2017

have eaten here 2 or 3 times before but it is the first time we have stayed. Superb huge room overlooking the swimming pool, bathroom a little cramped. Very friendly welcome, everywhere in the hotel is spotless, food superb and good value. Easy walking to superb Bolnuevo beach. We stayed in May and only 50 euros per night

Date of stay: May 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank grahamsbs7
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed April 30, 2017

We were recently put up to do an inspection trip in the Murcia area. Bedrooms are large but dated. However they are clean.
Ate once at the restaurant. Food ok but expensive for what you get.
Overall service good.

Date of stay: April 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Graham W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed February 10, 2017 via mobile

First of all check, quick, easy effortless.

Hotel bedroom huge. Large balcony with great views. Very clean. Beds very comfortable, I could not fault this Hotel.

Then breakfast, no buffet it was served at the table. Nice coffee. Very relaxed.

Thank you

Date of stay: February 2017
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank 228Steve
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews