We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Wonderful place to stay!”
other traveller has booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
5 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Moret-sur-Loing, Seine-et-Marne, Ile-de-France

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 5 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Jodi A
Creon-d'Armagnac, France
Level 6 Contributor
99 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 34 helpful votes
“Wonderful place to stay!”
Reviewed September 30, 2019 for a stay in September 2019

Easy to find, great welcome by host. Yes, the village is amazing, and spent most of my afternoon exploring, but happy to come back and relax! The gite has everything you need for one night or a week! Unfortunately, I was only here for one night, but will return with my family! The main house is across the courtyard, but still feels private. The gite is super clean and well made to serve 1 person or a family of 4 : )
probably the best place to stay in the area and beyond! (I did the research!)
I recommend for sure

Date of stay: September 2019
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
André Mic...
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“What a Joy”
Reviewed January 16, 2018 for a stay in January 2018
1
person found this review helpful

It was a really wonderful visit to picturesque Moret-sur-Loing. Our stay at “La petite madame” was really perfect, all the furnishings seemed brand new and everything was perfectly clean. It is the perfect size for a family of four and the bedding is really confortable. It is located two minutes away from downtown Moret. The only problem was our stay was too short :-)

Date of stay: January 2018
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
josenath9...
Neuilly-sur-Marne, France
Level 6 Contributor
216 reviews
14 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 72 helpful votes
Reviewed August 15, 2018 for a stay in August 2018
Google Translation

Date of stay: August 2018
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
65-millio...
Chanteloup-en-Brie, France
Level 3 Contributor
8 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
Reviewed March 20, 2018 for a stay in February 2018
Google Translation
1
person found this review helpful

Date of stay: February 2018
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
inwisigo
Amiens, France
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed March 2, 2018 for a stay in February 2018
Google Translation
1
person found this review helpful

Date of stay: February 2018
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, Tripadvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in Canada. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.