We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“A dream come true!”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
6 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
San Agustinillo, Southern Mexico

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 6 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

virginiee...
Lyon, France
Level 5 Contributor
56 reviews
13 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 50 helpful votes
“A dream come true!”
Reviewed October 27, 2016 for a stay in July 2016
3
people found this review helpful

We rented Nathalie's house for a week with my sister and her 3 kids (teens). The house is huge and brand new. It offers all the comfort (great shower!) from the modern world while allow you to forget all about it with jungle and beautiful surroundings! It is located 10mns walk away from the village in the hill facing the see front and allow quite nights (great bed!!) and magic awakenings in the morning with bird’s chirpings... :-) It is a 10mns walk to reach the beach and numerous places to eat. Nathalie gave us tips to get home service delivery for groceries and vegetables/fruits so we were able to survive our teen's appetite without carrying too many bags a day! We loved the place, thanks Nathalie for your good tips! we will be back!

Date of stay: July 2016
How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
Overall condition of the property Bedding & mattresses
Kitchen & utensils Bathroom cleanliness
Other facilities & amenities Service
Liked best: comfort and quietness
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
FABIAN R
DF, Mexico
2 reviews
Reviewed November 20, 2018 for a stay in November 2018
Google Translation

Date of stay: November 2018
Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
pharnaud8
Poitiers, France
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
Reviewed April 28, 2018 for a stay in April 2017
Google Translation
2
people found this review helpful

Date of stay: April 2017
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
pharnaud8
Poitiers, France
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
Reviewed May 8, 2017 for a stay in April 2017
Google Translation
2
people found this review helpful

Date of stay: April 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
9 May 2017
Bonjour Philippe, c'est avec grand plaisir que nous vous recevrons à nouveau.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, Tripadvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in Canada. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.