We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (8)
Filter reviews
8 results
Traveller rating
4
1
3
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
4
1
3
0
0
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 8 reviews
Reviewed May 5, 2015

My wife and 5 year old son stayed for 5 nights for a ski trip and had a wonderful stay. The staff were really helpful, even though their English is limited at best. They gave my wife and son some free van rides to get around. The place was very clean and comfortable and the food was good. Good discounts on ski rental equipment in their shop. Overall an excellent stay and would go back again!

  • Stayed: December 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank Anthony I
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 19, 2012 via mobile

This is my first hotel I stayed in Hokkaido , arrived at the new chitose airport and drove straight to the hotel using the gps system , just press the telephone number and it lead you to the hotel , we arrive late at 9:30pm , I had emailed them regarding our arrival time and a quick reply from the hotel and telling us they will wait for us , the reception was friendly and fast , we had a good night sleeping at the tatami room and a nice Hot bath , overall it's a great stay !

  • Stayed: July 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank kenkeh
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed January 24, 2012

This place was literally 30 meters from the bottom of the Furano resort gondola, as well as the local tourist information centre.

More than that though, it had great service through the art of charades (not that much English), comfortable rooms, men’s and women’s scalding pots (sort of like mini onsens), an interesting local breakfast option, and reasonably priced beer. Internet was reliable but confined to the living area.

Anyway, I highly recommend it for a not too western option.

As a disclaimer, it was super quite when we were there (late Jan) but perhaps in other times of the year the amenaties are more stretched.

  • Stayed: January 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank andspleen
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed July 21, 2018
Google Translation

Room Tip: 언덕 아래쪽 객실이라면 창문으로 보이는 후라노의 야경도 쏠쏠합니다.
  • Stayed: July 2018, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed February 12, 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: February 2017, travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews