We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Stunning”
other traveller has booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
6 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
4 Bedrooms, 5 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Chaweng, Bophut, Ko Samui, Surat Thani Province

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 6 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Traditional) first
  • English first
  • German first
  • Russian first
  • Any
English first
Chinese (Traditional) first
English first
German first
Russian first
Any
English first
pierre_m5...
London, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
“Stunning”
Reviewed February 6, 2015 for a stay in December 2014

I have never stayed in such a beautiful villa before, the view and architecture were absolutely stunning. We stayed in Seawadee with 8 friends from 10th to 16th December 2014, and it was just a great trip.
We were well received by the owner Anastasia, she was very helpful and really nice (she took care of renting cars and bikes for us), and giving us advices for having the best trip in Samui, which she did perfectly!
The service is made by a nice thai couple, always available to our requests. Every morning our breakfast was ready, and the house always perfectly clean.
I truly recommend this villa for anybody who wishes to spend some memorable holidays in Thailand with their friends.
Enjoy!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: the view, the service
Liked least: not enough time to stay longer
Travelling group: Friends
Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
27 Feb 2015
Oh, Pierre, thank you very much for your review. Thank you for choosing us, we were lucky to have your group at our place.
Always warm sunny welcome to Seawadee
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ericlW782...
Hong Kong, China
2 reviews
Reviewed October 24, 2016 for a stay in October 2016
Google Translation

Travelling group: Friends
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
26 Oct 2016
Dear Eric, it was a great pleasure to host you. We appreciate all your kind words and we are glad, you had a wonderful stay. Hope to welcome you soon again at Villa Seawadee. All the best to you.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SergeyBul...
Moscow, Russia
1 review
Reviewed March 21, 2015 for a stay in March 2015
Google Translation

Travelling group: Large Group
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Patrick S
Darmstadt, Germany
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
Reviewed February 8, 2015 for a stay in January 2015
Google Translation

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing