We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$78
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
US$134
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Breakfast
Katia Apartments(Kassiopi)(Great Value!)
US$58
Cancelon
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Villa Perris(Kassiopi)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Internet
bedfinder
View Deal
Caribia Apartments(Agios Stefanos)
Bookgreece.com
View Deal
Reviews (238)
Filter reviews
238 results
Traveller rating
185
34
13
4
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
185
34
13
4
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsgreek nighthoneymoon suiteplenty of sunbedspool barhigh streetbed apartmentbrilliant place to stayfamily holidaythe main streetair conthese apartmentslots of bars and restaurantsapartment complexbus stopgreat apartmentsfantastic weekfriendly owners
Filter
Updating list...
12 - 17 of 238 reviews
Reviewed September 5, 2017 via mobile

Had a great week at the Solaris apartments a hidden gem in kassiopi. Greek night is a must as the food was really fabulous. close to the marina, handy for the bars and shops. There's a great little car park for guests if your thinking about hiring a car.

Stayed: July 2017, travelled as a couple
1  Thank derekbinsley
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed September 3, 2017

Absolutely incredible apartment complex. Friendly atmosphere, great pool and the location is amazing. It really is only 100 metres from the picture postcard harbour. Everything that has been written about this complex is really true! We had the most wonderful holiday staying here and you must go to the Greek night. Sooo much fun! We were given the newest apartment (room 18) and the kitchen was more modern than our own at home! Amazing. We would definitely return to Solaris and recommend to our friends. But book early to avoid disappointment. They sell out fast in the school holidays because it is that good.

Room Tip: Go for room 18. It's awesome!
  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank ampthill007
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed September 3, 2017 via mobile

Lovely renovated apartments. Friendly atmosphere.
Secluded swimming pool.
Nice not town not too commercialised.
Quiet area.
In middle of town, with own car park.
Air conditioned rooms.
Facilities for self catering excellent.
First time in Corfu not disappointed.
About 1 hour + from Corfu airport. Best way to explore Corfu is to hire a car.

Stayed: September 2017, travelled with family
Thank Michael R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed September 2, 2017

We have had such a wonderful holiday with the owners of this beautiful place. From the hospitality shown from all staff, especially the lovely Alex... the accommodation and setting takes me back to happy memories shared with my family when visiting Corfu in the 80's. I can't recommend this place highly enough. There is no doubt we will return in 2018.
Thank you all so much �

Room Tip: Only issue I had was I found the beds very hard but the Greek beer and wine helped with my sleep!
  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Triathletes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 9, 2017

Just back from a week in Kassiopi with my boyfriend. It was a last minute trip so finding accommodation last minute that wasn't too expensive was exhausting until we stumbled across Solaris. Luckily for us someone had cancelled so we booked to stay here. I think it is reasonably priced for the area.

We booked into a Studio Apartment. The place was spotless, a maid tidied the room everyday with clean towels. I cannot fault the cleanliness of the whole place. The thing that made our holiday is the location. 2 minute walk from supermarket, restaurants and small bars and 5 minute walk to the harbour and 10 minute walk to the nearest beach.

Reading some of the other reviews there's complaints it was too busy with children and families and yes there was more families than couples but I think that is irrelevant.

Kostas the owner couldn't do enough for us. Our flight wasn't until 11pm so as no one was booked into our apartment until the next day he let us keep our room, which made the whole waiting around to fly home a lot more enjoyable!

All in all a great reasonably priced stay in a gorgeous resort of Corfu! Would highly recommend!

  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Louise K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews