We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Solaris Kassiopi Apartment
Show Prices
Like saving money? We search up to 200 sites for the lowest prices
Nearby Hotels
View Hotel
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Parking
  • Beachfront
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Kassiopi Bay(Kassiopi)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
View Hotel
Mistral Cottage(Agios Stefanos)
View Hotel
Reviews (232)
Filter reviews
232 results
Traveller rating
182
33
11
4
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
182
33
11
4
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsgreek nighthoneymoon suiteplenty of sunbedspool barhigh streetbed apartmentbrilliant place to stayfamily holidaythe main streetair conlots of bars and restaurantsthese apartmentsapartment complexbus stopfantastic weekgreat apartmentsfriendly owners
Filter
Updating list...
5 - 10 of 232 reviews
Reviewed September 18, 2017

We have just returned from a weeks holiday in Kassiopi and we stayed in the Solaris, we could not have been more pleased with the location of these apartments, They are directly in the centre of the resort but just hidden away enough from the hustle and bustle. They have two pools which are lovely and plenty of sunbeds, the staff were great and they go the extra mile to accommodate. We ate lunch and breakfast in the pool bar most days and the food was lovely, the two bed apartment we had was spotless, they cleaned the room every day and we had a lovely balcony and kitchen area. We would definitely stay again and thanks for a lovely holiday Katerina and Alex.

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
2  Thank Alex P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed September 12, 2017

Our first visit back in two years and it doesn't disappoint. Clean modern accommodation and two pools. Good bar area and we enjoyed the Greek Night and the make a cocktail cocktails half price session. Thanks to KostaKaterina and Alex for good company and food. We were a couple and had no problem with the children who were on school holidays. It does get a lot quieter in September with good weather for those who want such a break. See u next year Joyce and Paul.

Room Tip: Newer rooms are more modern
  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank Joyce G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed September 5, 2017 via mobile

Had a great week at the Solaris apartments a hidden gem in kassiopi. Greek night is a must as the food was really fabulous. close to the marina, handy for the bars and shops. There's a great little car park for guests if your thinking about hiring a car.

Stayed: July 2017, travelled as a couple
1  Thank derekbinsley
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed September 3, 2017

Absolutely incredible apartment complex. Friendly atmosphere, great pool and the location is amazing. It really is only 100 metres from the picture postcard harbour. Everything that has been written about this complex is really true! We had the most wonderful holiday staying here and you must go to the Greek night. Sooo much fun! We were given the newest apartment (room 18) and the kitchen was more modern than our own at home! Amazing. We would definitely return to Solaris and recommend to our friends. But book early to avoid disappointment. They sell out fast in the school holidays because it is that good.

Room Tip: Go for room 18. It's awesome!
  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank ampthill007
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed September 3, 2017 via mobile

Lovely renovated apartments. Friendly atmosphere.
Secluded swimming pool.
Nice not town not too commercialised.
Quiet area.
In middle of town, with own car park.
Air conditioned rooms.
Facilities for self catering excellent.
First time in Corfu not disappointed.
About 1 hour + from Corfu airport. Best way to explore Corfu is to hire a car.

Stayed: September 2017, travelled with family
Thank Michael R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews