We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Superb Hotel very friendly owners second time of visiting intend to go again soon.”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Solaris Kassiopi Apartment
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 3 October 2017

Rooms were very nice, beds a little hard for us but very clean and every day the rooms and pool areas were cleaned and left clean and tidy. Food brilliant, infact this is a hotel that must be visited if you are in Kassiopi.

Room Tip: Close to harbour lovely situation
See more room tips
  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank DiSaunders
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (230)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

2 - 8 of 230 reviews

Reviewed 2 October 2017 via mobile

Booked a few days at Solaris apartments to celebrate my father's 70th birthday.
Location is perfect just behind the Main Street and 2 minute walk to the harbour.
The apartments were spotless,excellent beds with mattress toppers and well equipped. Our apartments overlooked the castle.We were woken by a local cockerel each morning but nothing you can do about that -its village life.
2 swimming pools and pool bar which also does food too. Pool was a little cold but great amount of sunbeds
Kostas,Katerina,staff and family made us very welcome,we will return!!

Stayed: September 2017, travelled with family
Thank GreeJ75
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 September 2017

We have just returned from a weeks holiday in Kassiopi and we stayed in the Solaris, we could not have been more pleased with the location of these apartments, They are directly in the centre of the resort but just hidden away enough from the hustle and bustle. They have two pools which are lovely and plenty of sunbeds, the staff were great and they go the extra mile to accommodate. We ate lunch and breakfast in the pool bar most days and the food was lovely, the two bed apartment we had was spotless, they cleaned the room every day and we had a lovely balcony and kitchen area. We would definitely stay again and thanks for a lovely holiday Katerina and Alex.

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank Alex P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 September 2017

Our first visit back in two years and it doesn't disappoint. Clean modern accommodation and two pools. Good bar area and we enjoyed the Greek Night and the make a cocktail cocktails half price session. Thanks to KostaKaterina and Alex for good company and food. We were a couple and had no problem with the children who were on school holidays. It does get a lot quieter in September with good weather for those who want such a break. See u next year Joyce and Paul.

Room Tip: Newer rooms are more modern
See more room tips
  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Joyce G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 September 2017 via mobile

Had a great week at the Solaris apartments a hidden gem in kassiopi. Greek night is a must as the food was really fabulous. close to the marina, handy for the bars and shops. There's a great little car park for guests if your thinking about hiring a car.

Stayed: July 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank derekbinsley
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 September 2017

Absolutely incredible apartment complex. Friendly atmosphere, great pool and the location is amazing. It really is only 100 metres from the picture postcard harbour. Everything that has been written about this complex is really true! We had the most wonderful holiday staying here and you must go to the Greek night. Sooo much fun! We were given the newest apartment (room 18) and the kitchen was more modern than our own at home! Amazing. We would definitely return to Solaris and recommend to our friends. But book early to avoid disappointment. They sell out fast in the school holidays because it is that good.

Room Tip: Go for room 18. It's awesome!
See more room tips
  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank ampthill007
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 September 2017 via mobile

Lovely renovated apartments. Friendly atmosphere.
Secluded swimming pool.
Nice not town not too commercialised.
Quiet area.
In middle of town, with own car park.
Air conditioned rooms.
Facilities for self catering excellent.
First time in Corfu not disappointed.
About 1 hour + from Corfu airport. Best way to explore Corfu is to hire a car.

Stayed: September 2017, travelled with family
Thank Michael R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Kassiopi hotels
0.2 km away
Melina Bay Hotel
Melina Bay Hotel
#1 of 10 in Kassiopi
252 reviews
2.8 km away
Apraos Bay Hotel
Apraos Bay Hotel
#10 of 10 in Kassiopi
115 reviews
0.5 km away
Fatiras Studios
Fatiras Studios
#7 of 40 in Kassiopi
36 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.2 km away
Sunflower Apartments Studios
0.3 km away
Nikos Cassiopeia
Nikos Cassiopeia
#18 of 40 in Kassiopi
4 reviews
0.2 km away
Philippos Hotel
Philippos Hotel
#5 of 40 in Kassiopi
222 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Solaris Kassiopi Apartment? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Solaris Kassiopi Apartment

Address: Kassiopi | Corfu, Kassiopi 490 81, Greece
Region: Greece > Ionian Islands > Corfu > Kassiopi
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Restaurant Room Service Suites Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 40 Speciality Lodging in Kassiopi
Price Range: $68 - $216 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Number of rooms: 5
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Solaris apt offers high standard accommodation with excellent facilities making it a perfect choice for families and couples. Its ideal position combined with the love and care with which the complex was made and is maintained makes many visitors come back on a regular basis. Solaris covers all accommodation needs and apartments types. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com and Priceline so you can book your Solaris Kassiopi Apartment reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Solaris Kassiopi Apartment Hotel Kassiopi
Solaris Kassiopi Apartment Corfu

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing