We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (249)
Filter reviews
249 results
Traveller rating
191
37
13
6
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
191
37
13
6
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsgreek nighthoneymoon suiteplenty of sunbedspool barfamily holidayhigh streetbrilliant place to staybed apartmentthe main streetlots of bars and restaurantsair conthese apartmentsapartment complexbus stopfantastic weekan ideal locationfriendly owners
Filter
Updating list...
19 - 24 of 249 reviews
Reviewed October 2, 2017 via mobile

Booked a few days at Solaris apartments to celebrate my father's 70th birthday.
Location is perfect just behind the Main Street and 2 minute walk to the harbour.
The apartments were spotless,excellent beds with mattress toppers and well equipped. Our apartments overlooked the castle.We were woken by a local cockerel each morning but nothing you can do about that -its village life.
2 swimming pools and pool bar which also does food too. Pool was a little cold but great amount of sunbeds
Kostas,Katerina,staff and family made us very welcome,we will return!!

Stayed: September 2017, travelled with family
1  Thank GreeJ75
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed September 18, 2017

We have just returned from a weeks holiday in Kassiopi and we stayed in the Solaris, we could not have been more pleased with the location of these apartments, They are directly in the centre of the resort but just hidden away enough from the hustle and bustle. They have two pools which are lovely and plenty of sunbeds, the staff were great and they go the extra mile to accommodate. We ate lunch and breakfast in the pool bar most days and the food was lovely, the two bed apartment we had was spotless, they cleaned the room every day and we had a lovely balcony and kitchen area. We would definitely stay again and thanks for a lovely holiday Katerina and Alex.

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
2  Thank Alex P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed September 12, 2017

Our first visit back in two years and it doesn't disappoint. Clean modern accommodation and two pools. Good bar area and we enjoyed the Greek Night and the make a cocktail cocktails half price session. Thanks to KostaKaterina and Alex for good company and food. We were a couple and had no problem with the children who were on school holidays. It does get a lot quieter in September with good weather for those who want such a break. See u next year Joyce and Paul.

Room Tip: Newer rooms are more modern
  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank Joyce G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed September 5, 2017 via mobile

Had a great week at the Solaris apartments a hidden gem in kassiopi. Greek night is a must as the food was really fabulous. close to the marina, handy for the bars and shops. There's a great little car park for guests if your thinking about hiring a car.

Stayed: July 2017, travelled as a couple
1  Thank derekbinsley
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed September 3, 2017

Absolutely incredible apartment complex. Friendly atmosphere, great pool and the location is amazing. It really is only 100 metres from the picture postcard harbour. Everything that has been written about this complex is really true! We had the most wonderful holiday staying here and you must go to the Greek night. Sooo much fun! We were given the newest apartment (room 18) and the kitchen was more modern than our own at home! Amazing. We would definitely return to Solaris and recommend to our friends. But book early to avoid disappointment. They sell out fast in the school holidays because it is that good.

Room Tip: Go for room 18. It's awesome!
  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank ampthill007
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews