We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Ice cream and waffles brilliant ”
Review of Eviva cafe bar

Eviva cafe bar
Ranked #1 of 5 Dessert in Sidari
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: US$3 - US$9
Restaurant details
Reviewed July 5, 2017 via mobile

The best ice cream and waffles in sidari plus coffee and drinks they also do a mean afternoon tea you have to try it.

Date of visit: July 2017
Thank kccts
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (203)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

97 - 101 of 203 reviews

Reviewed July 1, 2017

Just a must go to place,, we highly recommend ,, hubby loved his BLT sandwich,, and we had a few waffles , my favorite being the fruit + icecream one ,, Delish x. + on an evening you can just pop in for a glass of wine or a beer and chill x

Date of visit: June 2017
1  Thank dawn h
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed June 30, 2017 via mobile

Lovely and relaxing little place to come for tea/coffee soft drinks, alcohol & cocktails. Also snacks and Sofia's waffles are to die for, cakes & ice cream. Made to feel so welcome by Sofia and Vas. Highly recommend ☺

Date of visit: June 2017
Thank mandikins1906
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed June 27, 2017

Love this place fantastic welcome waffles to die for xxxxxxxx
fantastic decor relaxed atmosphere just a snack or a drink you will love
Eviva!!!!!!

Date of visit: June 2017
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
1  Thank Julie B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed June 25, 2017 via mobile

We visited for the first time this year after reading the reviews. We were not disappointed. Safia makes the most wonderful coffees and croissants for breakfast with a variety of fillings. County chinz/tea party decor which is very colourful - they also serve afternoon tea but we didn't try that this time, but will next year. Definitely worth a visit.

Date of visit: June 2017
Thank JDM1066
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Eviva cafe bar also viewed

 

Been to Eviva cafe bar? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing