We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
PricelineUS$103
eDreamsUS$103
Agoda.comUS$103
TripadvisorUS$103
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (51)
Filter reviews
51 results
Traveller rating
43
6
2
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
43
6
2
0
0
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 51 reviews
Reviewed September 1, 2019 via mobile


Beautiful property directly in the town center. Very friendly staff. Nice breakfast!
The noise level is quite high - we could hear everything going on in the room next to us (including people snoring). For that it is a little too expensive. There is construction a few blocks away from the hotel at the moment which starts early in the morning.

Date of stay: September 2019
1  Thank mcnie87
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed July 26, 2019 via mobile

We had a very good time at this property. All the employees are very kind and supportive. We got recommendations about the region and about things to do. They also set up the transport to barichara. We would go back to this property without hesitation. Thanks!

Date of stay: July 2019
Trip type: Travelled with family
1  Thank 116philippz
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed April 13, 2019 via mobile

Modern and clean rooms - they were super accommodating of my children (3 and 6 yrs old)
Breakfast was delicious and we were able to have breakfast in the terrace. Staff were amazing went out of the way to make us feel welcome!!

Date of stay: April 2019
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Mayitaylor
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed March 26, 2019

Couldn't have been happier with our stay! The property is new and has a very welcoming ambiance. The moment you step into the hotel you'll know you made the right choice of booking here. The room we got was spacious and has quaint and classy details. The staff is amazing and while they don't speak English, service is excellent. Oh and the breakfast is just sumptuous and uber filling. Next time we're in VDL, we'll definitely stay in this hotel again!

Date of stay: December 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank IsabelProllamante
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed March 25, 2019 via mobile

I highly doubt there is a better hotel in this town. It really was classy and the attention we received was nothing short of spectacular. I travel and stay in hotels more than I want to, this one got my attention. The rooms were spotless, breakfast was great and that attention to detail. We would walk in after a long day and be offered coffee, or aromática (local tea that is awesome after a long day) without us asking...and they took it to the room. Little things like that, which is that extra touch that really caught my attention. Oh and BTW, it’s like 2 blocks from the main square...Villa de Leyva is a special place but staying here made a great thing better. Definitely the highlight of our vacation.

Date of stay: March 2019
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank flyhigh832
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews