We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (959)
Filter reviews
959 results
Traveller rating
272
423
156
64
44
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
272
423
156
64
44
Show reviews that mention
All reviews the kitchen rer station disneyland paris val d'europe small dishwasher shopping centre single sofa bed minute walk train stop one bedroom apartment living room adults and kids stayed here for nights washing up liquid takes about minutes self catering room was cleaned daily
Filter
Updating list...
5 - 10 of 959 reviews
Reviewed October 24, 2018 via mobile

Complained about the state of the bed mattress, we arrived late and were told nothing could be done until the day after when they promised to change it. Weve arrived back after a long day at Disney and its still the same!

Date of stay: October 2018
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank davidhB7093WJ
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed October 24, 2018 via mobile

Visited Disneyland over the October half term holidays and stayed at residhome. We had one bedroom apartment. Let me start off. The hotel is basic. The room was so small, especially when the sofa bed comes out. There was No toaster in the room,it had limited kitchen utensils (for example, there was no knife in the kitchen). Bath tub didnt have a slip mat. My 3 year old was sliding all over the place. Good points. Location is spot on,next door is the RER, one stop away from Disneyland. The shopping mall, is a block away 5 mins walking distance. Not the best aparthotel iv stayed in,but it did the job.

Date of stay: October 2018
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank foogly2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed October 23, 2018 via mobile

Great hotel although the apartment was small for six people. It was clean well equipped. Staff were very helpful and breakfast was good. Less than 50 yards from train station and only one stop from Disney. Would go back.

Date of stay: October 2018
Trip type: Travelled with family
1  Thank Whitton29
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed October 23, 2018

Stayed here in May 2018 during my visit to Paris. When we arrived, It was extremely cold day with 6 degrees however, the heater was surprisingly turned off and we had to struggled to warm our selves as per the hotel the central heating is not working and there is no portable heaters even though we had a baby and thank god he didn't get sick because of that! Staff were friendly as they cannot be blamed for the fallen facilities. Other facilities were OK and location wise, it is located near by val d'Europe and the factory outlet and it is only one station away from Disney

Date of stay: May 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Omani_madridi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed October 19, 2018

We kept our debit card details saved in booking.com and day before our arrival, our card was debited by full amount. We arrived at the hotel next day morning (4th November) and tried to explain that our payment was already made. The lady over the reception did not listen to us at all and refused to check with their bank account whether our payment was made.Then we decided to pay the second time and we contacted our bank in Sri Lanka and explained the situation. We were disappointed by the way that lady refused to listen to us and she talked to us in a very rude manner. Later at around 8 p.m when we checked in to the hotel, AC in our room did not work. When we explained that to reception, the lady over there at that time also talked in a very rude manner and when she came up to check our room she said there's nothing she can do about it. We requested a new room. However we were able to get a new room finally. However this hotel is very close to Train station and disneyland is just two stations away.

Date of stay: November 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Asintha H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews