We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (7)
Filter reviews
7 results
Traveller rating
4
3
0
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
4
3
0
0
0
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 7 reviews
Reviewed January 14, 2018 via mobile

This place is incredible.
We drove almost 2 hours from the town of Ren Hua to arrive there,
Went for the spring water spa which Is definitely something.
The whole place is just peace for your mind and soul.
Must visit if you're around

Stayed: January 2018, travelled with family
Thank Roni G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed December 4, 2017

More than 400 rooms in this great hotel.
I had a wonderful large spacious room with comfortable bed and pillows I just disappeared into.
I started the day with a Asian-Western breakfast in a huge dining room, I chose Chinese congee and vegetables and coffee.
There was also grilled bacon, eggs, chicken-sausages, cereals with fruit, freshly made bread, juice and Chinese tea.
I stayed for lunch.. its a-la-carte ie order what you like. I had a number of delicious dishes and even NZ Lamb !!!
,
Dinner: buffet style selection from mainly Chinese dishes. There is also another Chinese-style [spicy/chilli orientated] restaurant in a separate area.. .
,
I enjoyed the traditional Chinese massage in the luxurious Spa centre. I saw many others going to the spa area
.
This was a different experience for me as I normally stay in cities.

The hotel is also a buddhist centre and there a carving of Buddha in a very large piece of jade..
. The hotel is graced with many fine paintings by the well-known artist Mr LI from North East China

Room Tip: choose any room or separate chalets
  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled with friends
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank dave w
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed December 25, 2016 via mobile

This hotel, located in the country side of Shaoguan, is famous for its onsens and scrulptures. The bed was quite comfy and we slept well for both nights. This was primarily due to the lovely onsens inside the hotel, where there were an estimated amount of 60 onsens outside, some closed or under construction. The most comfortable onsen outdoors was the 無際池 located in the far end of the area, where there wasn't any people at that time, making it seem like Japanese styled as the pool was very large. The big onsen pools both outdoor and indoor were soothing and comfy as it includes strong showers, jacuzzis, sprays and massage areas in the water by a touch of the automatic sensors, some are very special. The room cleaning could have been improved, the carpet was dusty and there are permanent stains in the room. The breakfast buffet could have been improved by adding more fresh and local tastes into the restaurant, but the dinner provided in the same restaurant every night was good. Overall, a comfy hotel with little flaws in between, these could be improved so that it can enhance the customer experience in this 5-star hotel resort.

Stayed: December 2016, travelled with family
Thank Justin9127
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed May 1, 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: April 2017, travelled with friends
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed January 21, 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: December 2016, travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews