We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,231)
Filter reviews
1,231 results
Traveller rating
911
173
70
35
42
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
911
173
70
35
42
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsshuttle bussea viewmain restaurantlobby barturkeysister hotelguest relationshipwanted a relaxing holidayloud music being playedappointed roomsfree transferair conunforgettable holidaysun gatespecial thanksanimation teaman ice cream
Filter
Updating list...
103 - 108 of 1,231 reviews
Reviewed October 13, 2017

The hotel itself is a little tired in places,a few stains on carpets in hallway, but unless your visiting to attend a decor convention then your all good. The staff are amazing in all areas, friendly, helpful and happy, considering they have to put up with some very rude people who seem to think that the label of guest gives them blue blood. What i really liked above all was the excellent food , the oasis style grounds and the calm vibe, even with a few kids screaming.
this place seems to attract like minded folks that just want to relax and take it easy. But if you fancy something more lively then you have full access to the Rixos Sungate up the road,35 minute brisk walk, or complimentary bus at 5 mins. But be warned. if you haven't had plastic surgery or a boob job or have a wardrobe born from Prada you may feel a little uncomfortable, but it does make for brilliant people watching. Check out their website for all the shows and amenities that they have. In a nut shell Beldibi is a great hotel which could only be immediately improved by getting some better entertainment arrangements of an evening.

Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Jason P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Rixos B, Genel Müdür at Rixos Beldibi, responded to this reviewResponded October 18, 2017

Dear Guest,

Thank you very much for your nice feedback on Tripadvisor.

Every positive feedback motivates us more to provide an excellent service to make our guests feel comfortable and welcome. It was a pleasure for us to read your summary about your holiday.

Your lovely words about the hotel mean a lot for us, thank you for sharing them.

It would be a pleasure to see and serve you again at Rixos Beldibi

Sincerely
M.Murat ZORLU
Rixos Beldibi General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed October 12, 2017

What a wonderful place to stay for a quiet relaxing holiday most suitable for adults wanting peace and tranquility.The rooms and grounds are well maintained clean and welcoming.The staff were always polite and helpfull even if a lot of them did not speak or understand english very well(try ordering a latte).Nothing seemed to much trouble for anyone.The food was plentiful with a good variety that would suit everyones taste.
All in all a good place to stay.

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
2  Thank Ray Alway A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Rixos B, Genel Müdür at Rixos Beldibi, responded to this reviewResponded October 13, 2017

Dear Guest,

Thank you very much for your nice feedback on Tripadvisor.

Every positive feedback motivates us more to provide an excellent service to make our guests feel comfortable and welcome. It was a pleasure for us to read your summary about your holiday.

Your lovely words about the hotel mean a lot for us, thank you for sharing them.

It would be a pleasure to see and serve you again at Rixos Beldibi

Sincerely
M.Murat ZORLU
Rixos Beldibi General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed October 2, 2017

Good service - all staff are hospital, reacts immediately if any.
New facilities - swimming pool, gym.
Food is really tasty (all-inclusive) - several nice restaurants.
Very green hotel - nice to walk around.

Room Tip: any rooms are ok, but rooms at the end of corridor (right next to the fire exit) are bigger (+5...+7m2)
Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank yerzhan_ishanov
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Rixos B, Genel Müdür at Rixos Beldibi, responded to this reviewResponded October 4, 2017

Dear Guest,

Thank you very much for your nice feedback on Tripadvisor.

Every positive feedback motivates us more to provide an excellent service to make our guests feel comfortable and welcome. It was a pleasure for us to read your summary about your holiday.

Your lovely words about the hotel mean a lot for us, thank you for sharing them.

It would be a pleasure to see and serve you again at Rixos Beldibi

Sincerely
M.Murat ZORLU
Rixos Beldibi General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed September 22, 2017

Hotel is just right sized to create good feeling of family atmosphere supported with friendly approach of staff. Park placed between beach and hotel building provides not only shadow and shelter but refreshing view of green and well treated garden. Catering was reach with wide selection of western standard and tasty local species .
Important also presence of security measures which are decent.
Recommended to all who likes quiet comfort and relax

Stayed: August 2017, travelled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank joco2pp
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Rixos B, Genel Müdür at Rixos Beldibi, responded to this reviewResponded September 23, 2017

Dear Guest,

Thank you very much for your nice feedback on Tripadvisor.

Every positive feedback motivates us more to provide an excellent service to make our guests feel comfortable and welcome. It was a pleasure for us to read your summary about your holiday.

Your lovely words about the hotel mean a lot for us, thank you for sharing them.

It would be a pleasure to see and serve you again at Rixos Beldibi

Sincerely
M.Murat ZORLU
Rixos Beldibi General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed September 16, 2017 via mobile

Well all I can say is FANTASTIC! My husband and I arrived around 1.30am on Sept 3rd and the check-in process was quick and easy and then we were taken up to our room. The room contained twin beds which could be pushed together. A large flat screen tv. A mini fridge which was replenished daily with water, juice, pop and beer. The wardrobe was plenty big enough with lots of coathangers and shelves. Also there was the free use of the safe. The bathroom was roomy with a huge walk in shower. Towels were changed daily, and the bedding was changed regularly as required. Altho' the hotel was full it didn't feel like it. There were always plenty of clean fresh towels by the poolside or by the beach. You never had to queue for food or drinks or a table in the main restaurant or pool snack bar. All staff were courteous and friendly. There was sometimes a language problem as it seemed the majority of customers were from Russia/Eastern Europe. So the staff only knew a handful of English words. We didn't find that a problem. We didn't suffer any rudeness - in fact one Russian couple started to save 2 sunbeds for us daily as they got up early for a swim. Getting sunbeds by the pool or in the grounds of the hotel was no problem but early morning the little jetty out to sea got busy and that's where we liked to be for the sea breeze. Food was plentiful. You would have to be very fussy or awkward not to find anything to eat. A lot of the alcohol was branded (spirits). ie Malibu, Gilbeys Gin/Vodka. Coke Fanta water and Sprite was provided in fridges on approach to the beach and on the jetty. Also in the snack bar. There was a live band a couple of times a week. One night there was a wedding so we had music from their band around the pool bar in the evening. Of you wanted other music then there was a dj in the Irish Bar - this wasn't in an obvious place though so hardly anyone visited it. We took a trip to the Rixos Sungate and couldn't wait to get back to our chilled/serene hotel. The Sungate would suit families with children and teenagers or young couples that need on-going activities. For us it was far too loud and busy.
My only observation was the free towels. As you were not restricted on how many you could have it seemed a lot of people would just leave their wet towels on a sunbeds and then just go off and do something else. By doing this you weren't sure whether a set of sumbeds were finished with. We felt that the least people could do was to return their used towels to the bin provided. So a couple of times a day the staff would collect any towels that were left if there were no other belongings with them. So maybe towel cards would be the answer. But it wasn't too much of a problem.
Anyway we had a fab 11 days being looked after by this hotel and we will definitely go back. Thank you Rixos Beldibi.

Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
1  Thank Kaye W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Rixos B, Genel Müdür at Rixos Beldibi, responded to this reviewResponded September 16, 2017

Dear Guest,

Thank you very much for your nice feedback on Tripadvisor.

Every positive feedback motivates us more to provide an excellent service to make our guests feel comfortable and welcome. It was a pleasure for us to read your summary about your holiday.

Your lovely words about the hotel mean a lot for us, thank you for sharing them.

It would be a pleasure to see and serve you again at Rixos Beldibi

Sincerely
M.Murat ZORLU
Rixos Beldibi General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews