We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (99)
Filter reviews
99 results
Traveller rating
41
23
11
10
14
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
41
23
11
10
14
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 99 reviews
Reviewed June 28, 2015

The first is just great hotel. I and my family love pretty much everything about this place. We have been coming to Endam hotel since 2012. Just want to thank all staff. they do great job in organizing and satisfying their customers. My personal regards to main chief Ugur.That guy is amazing. no words here. Just excelent, and that is it. I I recommend this place. 5 stars!!!!!
LOVE this hotel.

-with best regerds your loyal customers

  • Stayed: June 2015, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank John G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed June 11, 2013

If you need some help from receptionists forget it! My family is in this hotel now, I couldnt reach them via cellpfone for few days so I contacted reception. The first phrase was: "Say quicker what you need, I am busy". I was slightly confused but then explained my situation. A rude guy from reception said: "I will not connect you at the moment" but then said to me that the phone doesnt work. I asked for getting to their room and call them to reception to phone from there. The receptionist answered after second call that nobody is in. So I kept trying myself with cellphone and I was lucky to talk to my little son for few seconds. He said to me that they are in the room waiting for my call. Do you think anybody came and call them to reception? Sure, not! So I called back to this horrible guy. I asked for what the reason he lies and doesnt do his duty. He said to me as follows: "Hey you, ist not my fault that you cant reach them, isnt it???" and hang up the phone.

I am not crazy and didnt ask for some extra service. I just wanted to talk to my family. I have never seen a receptionist talking like that.

So in case you are curious to see this creation or maybe you are owner of the hotel this is the guy who worked a shift on 11 June 2013 at 21:00 pm. He refused to say his name.

Stayed: June 2013, travelled with family
8  Thank alexandr S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed September 24, 2012

Hi, just came back from a horrible vacation. The Hotel is not facilitated for families with kids at all. Food is very bad as %70 of the guests got sick including myself. They are very dirty, they clean the ground and the tables with the same rag. Rooms are horrible, bed sheets are torn, dirty, smelly. We could not get baby bed and baby seat and arranged them from an another hotel. Real honest suggestion do not go there I am sure there will be another hotel to spend your vacation. The only good thing of the hotel was the sea. You could reach the sea in 1 minute

  • Stayed: September 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
13  Thank keresbahar
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago
Google Translation

Room Tip: Лучшие номера находятся на 3 и 4 этажах. Более тихие на южной (противоположной от бассейна) стороне. Но в них жарче.
  • Stayed: October 2018, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: October 2018, travelled with friends
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews