We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (86)
Filter reviews
86 results
Traveller rating
15
26
12
6
27
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
15
26
12
6
27
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 86 reviews
Reviewed July 17, 2010

great holiday at sunbel this year ,old reviews out of date ,new owners since oct 2009,very friendly staff who if you have any cocerns they try to sort it out straight away.the new owner is on site everyday,we had my disabled aunty with us and the hotel has exellent facilities for less able people,the food was great their salad bar was a work of art every meal time,we will be going back.

Stayed: June 2010, travelled with family
5  Thank gelertCardiff
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed June 19, 2010

new owners. spacious clean room.good pool/shingle beach area.food as good as most abroad & plentiful. good local bus service £2 per trip.shops chemist bars restraunts & market on doorstep of hotel & was safe & hassle free. staff friendly & polite although some only speak basic english. new owner on site everyday & was eager to get our views. Only down side was mainly russian occupency some friendly & tried to mix others were typical russians. as more brits visit i feel this hotels star rating will improve rapidly

  • Stayed: June 2010, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank tannedYorkshire
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed May 8, 2010

only lasted 5 hours at sunbel, rude reception staff filthy stinking roon with wires hanging out of wall. only english people there, we ended up paying an extra 200 pounds to move to another hotel, also the rep was on the make trying to pocket the extra cash we had to pay,

  • Stayed: September 2008, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Wendy J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed September 10, 2009

we went to sunbel for a quite beach holiday there was no sand and the music by the pool was so loud it was distorted and nowhere to get away from it fleetway sent us there they new what we wanted and this was not it we have been to many places all over the world and this was the worst hotel, and the worse operator ,we never had a rep no one to meet us when we arrived we were just dumped by fleetway dont ever use them.

  • Stayed: August 2009, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank jacqui246
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed July 26, 2009

We were summer 2009: dirty rooms, in stead of changing bedclothes, they put anti insect drug in the rooms; I throw away drugs every day, once found that under my son’s pillow!!! Airecondion is in room and anywhere else, you need to switch on 3 times during night! Food is the same every day, without spices. There is tourist just from "Soviet Union”, Russian and Turkish language is used, no any other tourists. Animation team has a program just for Russian drunken people. Little pool. Bildebi has a nice nature, but everything is planed so tourist go just to shopping centre, and not nature walking

  • Stayed: July 2009, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Patrik8
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews