We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“The place to be for a total break-out of...”
a big balcony with a wonderful sea-view
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
a big balcony with a wonderful sea-view
Very bright living room kitchen with complete equipment
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
4 reviews
a big balcony with a wonderful sea-view
Very bright living room
kitchen with complete equipment
large windows overlooking the sea
large balcony perfect for lunches / dinners in the open air
Beautiful sunset
Living room with large and comfortable sofa
Main bedroom with four-poster bed
secondary bedroom with double bed and bunk bed
Second double bed
Bathroom with Bath
the apartment is part of a new and modern residential complex.
The sea near the apartment
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 6
Vlore, Vlore County

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 4 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Any
English first
Wiebe D
Cochem, Germany
Level 3 Contributor
12 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“The place to be for a total break-out of everyday-life”
Reviewed May 30, 2017 for a stay in May 2017

If you step into this appartment, you are experiencing a different world. It's location is in all senses superb. Everything is right into place, the setting of the living room, the kitchen, places where you can have your breakfast, lunch or dinner. Kitchen is richly accommodated with all you need.
If you don't prefer to eat at home there are good alternatives in the near surrounding.
If you think you earn the best for an affordable price, this is the place to be.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bossias
Orford, Canada
Level 3 Contributor
14 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
“Lovely Modern Apartment Near Everything”
Reviewed December 8, 2016 for a stay in January 2016

Stayed last January for the month, with my husband and Mom, and two good friends as well for the first week. In the past, we had rented elsewhere in Vlore, but never again - after staying here no other accommodations will do. We are going back in a few weeks and looking forward to another great stay in one of our favorite cities.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Very modern and comfortable
Liked least: Nothing to complain about
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Judit-Pis...
Budapest, Hungary
Level 3 Contributor
11 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Great two weeks in Vlore”
Reviewed August 31, 2016 for a stay in July 2016

We were a group of 6 people: me and my spouse as well as sister in law and her family. We enjoyed every minute of our holiday. The apartment was very nice, clean and modern, just as advertised on the pictures. The view from the terrace was breath-taking and it was great to chill out there during the evenings.

The location of the apartment was ideal. IT was close to the city centre, yet in distance which made it more peaceful. We also visited several beaches in the area. All were different, but nice and clean.

We would recommend this apartment gladly to future guests and would return back gladly ourselves.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: the terrace and the view from it
Liked least: there was nothing wrong to mention
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
7 Sep 2016
Dear Judit,
thanks a lot for spending the time to write these wonderful words about our apartment
We carefully preserve it for our customers to find the best comforts to spend their holidays.
We hope you'll enjoy again in the future your holiday in Vlore.
Kind regards,
Ilaria
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
lapin6750...
Haguenau, France
Level 2 Contributor
8 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
Reviewed September 8, 2016 for a stay in August 2016
Google Translation

Travelling group: Avec mon époux(se) / partenaire
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
12 Sep 2016
Gentils M. et Mme Fett , merci beaucoup pour vos généreux commentaires .
Nous sommes également honorés d'avoir eu pour 2 fois nos clients .
Nous espérons vous rencontrer à nouveau
Un accueil chaleureux et un merci personnel, Ilaria
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing