We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (85)
Filter reviews
85 results
Traveller rating
26
29
13
8
9
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
26
29
13
8
9
Show reviews that mention
All reviewssuper placeliving roomquality of foodom sai ramround the clocktempleambiencetrustmr
Filter
Updating list...
17 - 22 of 85 reviews
Reviewed April 23, 2016

Hotel is Located at a convenient distance from the temple, Hotel has a very good infrastructure, Rooms are large and comfortable, with ample parking space, Room service is good but food is of average quality

Room Tip: Very nice experience, rooms are spacious and comfy
  • Stayed: May 2015, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Yuvraj K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RAJ C, Owner at Reeva Suites, responded to this reviewResponded May 24, 2016

Dear Guest,

Thank you for having taken the time to share your positive feedback with us.

It is a pleasure to learn that you enjoyed your stay at Reeva SUITES Shirdi. We are delighted that you were satisfied with your room and our dining facilities lived up to your expectations.

We look forward to welcome you back and “wow” you once again.

Kind Regards,
Raj Chand

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed February 17, 2016 via mobile

There is a good hotel for stay,i realy like to a facility for the reeva suits,so budget hotel,and when i will go,my first choice of stay is reeva suits,,,thanks to all suportive staff..
There is a facilty for hot waters,and near just sai baba temple and water park,,so cool place,,and,,good behaviour of a staff.

Stayed: February 2016, travelled as a couple
Thank Madan S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RAJ C, Owner at Reeva Suites, responded to this reviewResponded February 19, 2016

Greetings from Hotel Reeva Suites, Shirdi.
Thank you for choosing REEVA for your stay.

The team at the hotel and I are delighted to know that you have carried back fond memories of your stay at the hotel. We are all overwhelmed by such a fantastic review.

We eagerly look forward to your return and hope to be your preferred destination in Shirdi.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed February 15, 2016 via mobile

First we went to this hotel called Reeva as we saw it on make my trip , and booked our rooms . It was a good decision to take a change on this hotel , and being a frequent visitor to shiridi I would say that this hotel is work for its price and close to the temple , rooms are clean and a very homely stay .

And atlast found a hotel with proper ventilation as in shiridi half the hotels don't have ventilation .
I would recommend this hotel as I have been here several times and have gone happy always .

Happy staying,OM Sai ram , just would suggest the management to have a light board outside as in the night its tough to trace but would suggest people this hotel as its calm clean and good .

Stayed: February 2016, travelled with family
Thank Prashant R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RAJ C, Director of Sales at Reeva Suites, responded to this reviewResponded December 24, 2016

Dear Guest,
Thank you for sharing your review.
We are delighted to learn that you have had an enjoyable and a comfortable stay.

All of us thank you for recommending us as an outstanding hotel and we look forward to welcoming you back soon.


Many Thanks once again & STAY BLESSED

Warm regards,
Raj Chand

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed January 4, 2016

Excessive Charges for the Breakfast despite paying in advance. Staff were not courteous.
Disturbed a lot at midnight for silly issues of Pillows and Asked for a separate charges for the same.
Managers were not responsive. There were no any authority to take final call on any subject matter. They were quite slow and irresponsive. It was a waste of Money, Dharamshala could have been a better option than this.

Room Tip: Neat and Clean Room. Bed Sheets were used and When asked for the change they were Reluctant and asked to pay separately for the same.
Stayed: December 2015, travelled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Madananjay S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RAJ C, Owner at Reeva Suites, responded to this reviewResponded February 19, 2016

Greetings from Hotel Reeva Suites, Shirdi.

Thank you for choosing REEVA for your stay, I would like to take this opportunity to thank you for taking the time to write a review on TripAdvisor further to your experience at Reeva. Sir we checked the details & found that we have booked rooms through Expedia & your booking was room only basis, no breakfast included & the same is clearly mentioned in your booking voucher. Regarding the breakfast excessive charges, we are having buffet breakfast & ala cartle also as per guest choice and for buffet breakfast Rs. 175 including all taxes per person and for ala carte as per menu rates. so there was no excess charged to you.

Regarding the additional charges for Pillows, this is not true no hotel charge for extra for pillow, if they charged to you must be having the bills for the same, if they charged you for extra pillow, kindly email us your invoice copy & will be give your next stay at REEVA free of cost.

Raj Chand
Director
M) 9619998786

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed October 14, 2015

We have been visiting Shirdi since last 5 years regularly and have been staying in Reeva always. There is always a remarkable improvement each time we visit them. Its getting better day by day. The staff is really helpful and cooperating. We could find some changes in the Food Menu as well. I was surprised to see people enjoying sizzlers in the restaurant but somehow we preferred to stick to Indian delicacies :). Lets see what changes we will find next year. I hope its going to be better.

Room Tip: All rooms are equally good but its good to stay on the 5th or 6th floor. Its really quite and peaceful.
  • Stayed: October 2015, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Kashish_singh
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RAJ C, Owner at Reeva Suites, responded to this reviewResponded October 19, 2015

Dear Guest,
Greetings from Hotel Reeva Suites, Shirdi.

I would like to take this opportunity to thank you for taking the time to write a review, further to your experience at Reeva.

It was a pleasure having you stay with us. We appreciate your feedback, as it is indeed, we can measure our achievements and shortfalls, in providing the best of services to our valued guests, such as yourself.

We greatly value your patronage and look forward to welcoming you back to REEVA soon.

Kind regards,
RAJ
Managing Director

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews