We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Value for Money”
Review of Reeva Suites

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Reeva Suites
Ranked #37 of 85 Hotels in Shirdi
Reviewed 31 August 2016

Accommodation was decent. We had mosquito problem and repellant was enough. Restaurant is good open till late night. Temple is just 5 minutes away and you find good number of eating joints. Overall experience was good

Room Tip: If required carry Odomus
See more room tips
Stayed: July 2016, travelled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Shivakumar B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RAJ C, Director of Sales at Reeva Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 2 September 2016

Dear Guest,
Thank you for sharing your review through TripAdvisor.

We are delighted to learn that you have had an enjoyable and a comfortable stay.
All of us thank you for recommending us as an outstanding hotel and we look forward to welcoming you back soon.

Warm regards,
Many Thanks once again & STAY BLESSED

Raj Chand
Managing Director
raj@hotelreeva.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (80)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

12 - 18 of 80 reviews

Reviewed 23 April 2016

Hotel is Located at a convenient distance from the temple, Hotel has a very good infrastructure, Rooms are large and comfortable, with ample parking space, Room service is good but food is of average quality

Room Tip: Very nice experience, rooms are spacious and comfy
See more room tips
  • Stayed: May 2015, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Yuvraj K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RAJ C, Owner at Reeva Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 24 May 2016

Dear Guest,

Thank you for having taken the time to share your positive feedback with us.

It is a pleasure to learn that you enjoyed your stay at Reeva SUITES Shirdi. We are delighted that you were satisfied with your room and our dining facilities lived up to your expectations.

We look forward to welcome you back and “wow” you once again.

Kind Regards,
Raj Chand

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 February 2016 via mobile

There is a good hotel for stay,i realy like to a facility for the reeva suits,so budget hotel,and when i will go,my first choice of stay is reeva suits,,,thanks to all suportive staff..
There is a facilty for hot waters,and near just sai baba temple and water park,,so cool place,,and,,good behaviour of a staff.

Stayed: February 2016, travelled as a couple
Thank Madan S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RAJ C, Owner at Reeva Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 19 February 2016

Greetings from Hotel Reeva Suites, Shirdi.
Thank you for choosing REEVA for your stay.

The team at the hotel and I are delighted to know that you have carried back fond memories of your stay at the hotel. We are all overwhelmed by such a fantastic review.

We eagerly look forward to your return and hope to be your preferred destination in Shirdi.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 February 2016 via mobile

First we went to this hotel called Reeva as we saw it on make my trip , and booked our rooms . It was a good decision to take a change on this hotel , and being a frequent visitor to shiridi I would say that this hotel is work for its price and close to the temple , rooms are clean and a very homely stay .

And atlast found a hotel with proper ventilation as in shiridi half the hotels don't have ventilation .
I would recommend this hotel as I have been here several times and have gone happy always .


Happy staying,OM Sai ram , just would suggest the management to have a light board outside as in the night its tough to trace but would suggest people this hotel as its calm clean and good .


Stayed: February 2016, travelled with family
Thank Prashant R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RAJ C, Director of Sales at Reeva Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 24 December 2016

Dear Guest,
Thank you for sharing your review.
We are delighted to learn that you have had an enjoyable and a comfortable stay.

All of us thank you for recommending us as an outstanding hotel and we look forward to welcoming you back soon.


Many Thanks once again & STAY BLESSED

Warm regards,
Raj Chand

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 January 2016

Excessive Charges for the Breakfast despite paying in advance. Staff were not courteous.
Disturbed a lot at midnight for silly issues of Pillows and Asked for a separate charges for the same.
Managers were not responsive. There were no any authority to take final call on any subject matter. They were quite slow and irresponsive. It was a waste of Money, Dharamshala could have been a better option than this.

Room Tip: Neat and Clean Room. Bed Sheets were used and When asked for the change they were Reluctant and aske...
See more room tips
Stayed: December 2015, travelled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Madananjay S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RAJ C, Owner at Reeva Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 19 February 2016

Greetings from Hotel Reeva Suites, Shirdi.

Thank you for choosing REEVA for your stay, I would like to take this opportunity to thank you for taking the time to write a review on TripAdvisor further to your experience at Reeva. Sir we checked the details & found that we have booked rooms through Expedia & your booking was room only basis, no breakfast included & the same is clearly mentioned in your booking voucher. Regarding the breakfast excessive charges, we are having buffet breakfast & ala cartle also as per guest choice and for buffet breakfast Rs. 175 including all taxes per person and for ala carte as per menu rates. so there was no excess charged to you.

Regarding the additional charges for Pillows, this is not true no hotel charge for extra for pillow, if they charged to you must be having the bills for the same, if they charged you for extra pillow, kindly email us your invoice copy & will be give your next stay at REEVA free of cost.

Raj Chand
Director
M) 9619998786

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 October 2015

We have been visiting Shirdi since last 5 years regularly and have been staying in Reeva always. There is always a remarkable improvement each time we visit them. Its getting better day by day. The staff is really helpful and cooperating. We could find some changes in the Food Menu as well. I was surprised to see people enjoying sizzlers in the restaurant but somehow we preferred to stick to Indian delicacies :). Lets see what changes we will find next year. I hope its going to be better.

Room Tip: All rooms are equally good but its good to stay on the 5th or 6th floor. Its really quite and peacef...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: October 2015, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Kashish_singh
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RAJ C, Owner at Reeva Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 19 October 2015

Dear Guest,
Greetings from Hotel Reeva Suites, Shirdi.

I would like to take this opportunity to thank you for taking the time to write a review, further to your experience at Reeva.

It was a pleasure having you stay with us. We appreciate your feedback, as it is indeed, we can measure our achievements and shortfalls, in providing the best of services to our valued guests, such as yourself.

We greatly value your patronage and look forward to welcoming you back to REEVA soon.

Kind regards,
RAJ
Managing Director

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 October 2015

Hotel is good. location is little far from temple. good car parking space. the only concern is water quality. The water supplied in bathroom is very very salty. You feel like you have taken bath in sea. which takes out 30-40% score of hotel. otherwise good hotel.



  • Stayed: October 2015, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Cleartrip
Thank deendayalk2015
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RAJ C, Owner at Reeva Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 5 October 2015

Dear Guest,
Greetings from Hotel Reeva Suites, Shirdi
I would like to take this opportunity to thank you for taking the time to write a review on Trip Advisor further to your experience at Reeva.

It was a pleasure having you stay with us. We appreciate your feedback, as it is indeed, we can measure our achievements and shortfalls, in providing the best of services to our valued guests, such as yourself.

The concerned teams have been informed on your feedback and due measures are being undertaken to avoid these experiences in the future.

We greatly value your patronage and look forward to welcoming you back to REEVA soon.

Kind regards,
Raj Chand
DIRECTOR

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Shirdi hotels
0.9 km away
Hotel Reeva Regency
Hotel Reeva Regency
#28 of 85 in Shirdi
58 reviews
1.6 km away
Daiwik Hotels Shirdi
Daiwik Hotels Shirdi
#18 of 85 in Shirdi
232 reviews
2.5 km away
Hotel Malhar Palace
Hotel Malhar Palace
#29 of 85 in Shirdi
18 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.2 km away
Sujal Heritage Hotel
Sujal Heritage Hotel
#21 of 85 in Shirdi
116 reviews
0.9 km away
OYO 2644 Hotel Sai Grand Castle Inn
1.8 km away
Hotel Sai Bansi
Hotel Sai Bansi
#19 of 85 in Shirdi
63 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Reeva Suites? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Reeva Suites

Address: 112 Shirdi Shiv Road | Nighoj, Shirdi 423109, India
Region: India > Maharashtra > Ahmednagar District > Shirdi
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Suites Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #37 of 85 Hotels in Shirdi
Price Range: $34 - $75 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Reeva Suites 3*
Number of rooms: 25
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
REEVA SUITES, Shirdi only ALL SUITES property situated at just 5 Minutes walking distance from holy shrine of SHIRI SAI BABA. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotels.com, Priceline and Booking.com so you can book your Reeva Suites reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing