We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Century Hotel
Show Prices
Like saving money? We search up to 200 sites for the lowest prices
Nearby Hotels
View Hotel
Great 4.5/5
    View Hotel
    Average 3/5
      View Hotel
      Very Good 4/5
        View Hotel
        Very Good 4/5
        • Free Wifi
        • Free Parking
        View Hotel
        Very Good 4/5
          View Hotel
          Very Good 4/5
          • Free Wifi
          View Hotel
          Great 4.5/5
            View Hotel
            Very Good 4/5
            • Free Wifi
            • Free Parking
            View Hotel
            Good 3.5/5
              View Hotel
              Very Good 4/5
              • Free Wifi
              Reviews (77)
              Filter reviews
              77 results
              Traveller rating
              19
              41
              14
              2
              1
              Traveller type
              Time of year
              LanguageAll languages
              More languages
              19
              41
              14
              2
              1
              See what travellers are saying:
              FilterAll languages
              Updating list...
              1 - 6 of 77 reviews
              Reviewed 20 March 2015

              Nothing fancy, but adequate. In the Chinese tradition the lobby was freezing but the room was warm. The exterior window was cracked and the rug was stained in several places. I didn't need the phone call at midnight waking me up and asking if I wanted a massage.

              • Stayed: March 2015, travelled on business
                • Rooms
                • Cleanliness
                • Service
              Thank Frank S
              This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
              Reviewed 18 December 2014

              I have stayed in this hotel many, many time since it opened 10 years ago. When it just opened it was fantastic, the rooms very nice the service exellent. Unfortunately during the years things have deterioreted and especially in the last two years the service has become terrible.
              I have been staying for months in the last two years and I have just been there again for over 3 weeks. They are trying to cut down on cost by reducing the service. The lobby is freezing cold, the employes have there winter coat on. In the restaurant the food is orrible. The bar is cold and nobody goes there anymore, so they close about 10 PM. If you have the last drink out of one of the few bottles they have, they never have an other bottle of the same if you want to have an other drink.
              Regret to say: this is the last time I go to this hotel. My collegues have already moved to an other hotel. I will be going again to Zibo for several weeks in January, but I am going to try an other hotel.

              • Stayed: December 2014, travelled solo
                • Value
                • Cleanliness
                • Service
              Thank Armando C
              This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
              Reviewed 9 December 2014 via mobile

              Okay for everything except Internet is slow. Clean. Cosy room.
              Nice room service.
              I've always receive call in the middle of night for massage service ., keeps on calling even though i rejected .
              Nice sofa. Poor TV reception sometimes

              Stayed: December 2014, travelled on business
              1  Thank Gunston G
              This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
              Reviewed 3 September 2014

              Hotel is about a 1 1/2 hour drive from Jinan airport.

              Rooms are quite small. Bathroom had a small bathtub and an extra shower, actually the bathroom is quite OK.

              Electric plugs are next to the bed, below the night desk and at the desk. Both take UK, EU and US plugs.

              Internet is sometimes really fast and sometimes very, very slow. FaceTime, Skype and VPN worked, but on the second day, it stopped working for several hours. Overall it was OK. It is LAN based. I was told also Wifi is available, but I could not figure out, which network to chose from.

              Breakfast is quite large, but for western food, only a few different toasts are available, butter and strawberry jam. The orange juice was terrible.

              And then there were the phone calls around 10 pm.... if you have been in China, you know what I mean. Really annoying.

              TV had CNN, but actually the TV is so large, that it is very uncomfortable to view it, in such a small room.

              Around the hotel is nothing, meaning only office buildings. Hence no where to go in the evening. If you want to stay in downtown, then better chose the Ramada hotel.

              • Stayed: September 2014, travelled on business
                • Rooms
                • Cleanliness
                • Service
              1  Thank yogimo
              This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
              Reviewed 12 June 2014 via mobile

              Stayed 2 nights. Very good room.condition. Some English-speaking staff who showed interest in helping. Clean & quiet. Recommended for business travellers. I will stay there again. Excellent value for the money.

              Stayed: June 2014, travelled on business
              1  Thank pierohat1969 .
              This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
              View more reviews