We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Adaaran Select Hudhuranfushi(Lhohifushi Island)
US$382
US$212
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Beachfront
Savings alert! 43% below average rates

The price you found is 43% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$369/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Club Med Kani(Kanifinolhu Island)
US$990
clubmed.us
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Breakfast included
  • Pool
US$1,800
US$1,200
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Cinnamon Dhonveli Maldives(Farukolhufushi Island)
US$873
US$148
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Breakfast included
  • Pool
Savings alert! 32% below average rates

The price you found is 32% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$217/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Season Paradise(Thulusdhoo Island)(Great Value!)
US$158
US$98
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Raalhu Lodge(Himmafushi Island)(Great Value!)
US$44
US$30
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Internet
Gili Lankanfushi(Lankanfushi)
US$1,102
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Savings alert! 19% below average rates

The price you found is 19% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$1,361/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Paradise Island Resort & Spa(Lankanfinolhu Island)
US$279
US$202
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Breakfast included
  • Pool
US$290
US$251
Sheraton.com
View Deal
  • Breakfast included
  • Pool
Savings alert! 41% below average rates

The price you found is 41% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$429/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Reviews (418)
Filter reviews
418 results
Traveller rating
338
50
15
8
7
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
338
50
15
8
7
Show reviews that mention
All reviewssunset restaurantadaaran prestigepersonal butlermain islandour honeymoonall inclusive packagebutler servicefishwater villasunset roomcoffee machineisland roomsthoroughly enjoyed our staysandy beachesspeed boatevery sense of the wordlounge chairs
Filter
Updating list...
31 - 36 of 418 reviews
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

We loved being in the water villas, although they are a bit pricy. Or butler Chelliah gave an incredible service and he was very kind and friendly. The variety of the breakfast should be more, and also have extended hpurs for the meals. We would recommend a stay here.

Stayed: July 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank Tu P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Upul G, General Manager at Adaaran Prestige Ocean Villas, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Dear Guest

Thank you for the review.We are delighted to hear that the resort met your holiday expectations.We hope you will pay a return visit to us in the future.

Best Regards
Upul G

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

My family and I spent three wonderful nights here recently and loved it. Our butler, Sujith, was fantastic. He was so personable and friendly and took care of all our needs and concerns. Also outstanding: Sandra, Suba, Ali, Chandima (Breeze Restaurant) and Chef Thushara, who made a special effort to greet us each night during dinner. The setting is gorgeous, the food is great, and the service is flawless. All the staff is friendly and helpful. You can be active here (tennis, swimming pool, snorkeling, jet ski, etc.) or simply relax on the beach and watch the waves roll in. We hated to leave! You won't believe how wonderful it is to just sit on your villa's back deck and gaze at the crystal clear water with a cup of tea. This is a resort that truly knows how to treat its guests well. Thank you to everyone for making our brief stay so memorable!

Room Tip: I can only speak about the ocean villas, which were amazing and worth the $$$
  • Stayed: July 2018, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Mikeybren
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Upul G, General Manager at Adaaran Prestige Ocean Villas, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Dear Guest

Thank you for the review.We are delighted to hear that the resort met your holiday expectations.We hope you will pay a return visit to us in the future.

Best Regards
Upul G

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

I stayed for 2 nights at the sunset ocean villa, this place is just wonderful. We have a personal butler Chelliah who bring us around the island on a buggy, introducing the villa and island to us, and he is just a call away everytime we need a transport. Convenient! We have a private access to the water, with plentiful of fishes, at night there are even small sharks and stingrays. Snorkeling right at our door step. At low tide the water is around knee deep, and high tide, water is around 1 metre.

Stayed: July 2018, travelled with friends
Thank Michelle K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Upul G, General Manager at Adaaran Prestige Ocean Villas, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Dear Guest

Thank you for the review.We are delighted to hear that the resort met your holiday expectations.We hope you will pay a return visit to us in the future.

Best Regards
Upul G

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

Chelliah is a awesome Butler , even surprise us with birthday cake and handles our pizza float well haha (:

Love the ocean villa with private access to the water . Super clear super fun , will be back again !

Stayed: July 2018, travelled with friends
Thank jeanette l
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Upul G, General Manager at Adaaran Prestige Ocean Villas, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Dear Guest

Thank you for the review.We are delighted to hear that the resort met your holiday expectations.We hope you will pay a return visit to us in the future.

Best Regards
Upul G

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

We have just returned from an amazing maldives trip.the adaaran prestige ocean villas is the best resorts to spend a splendid family vacation .butler service is best and heped us enjoy the holidays.ask for fayaz as a butler ,very attentive always smily and changing our moment to best moment of life.wish you a luck fayaz and will return for sure. !!

Stayed: July 2018, travelled with family
Thank Sarahgalea799
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Upul G, General Manager at Adaaran Prestige Ocean Villas, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Dear Guest

Thank you for the review.We are delighted to hear that the resort met your holiday expectations.We hope you will pay a return visit to us in the future.

Best Regards
Upul G

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews