We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (599)
Filter reviews
599 results
Traveller rating
512
53
16
10
8
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
512
53
16
10
8
Show reviews that mention
All reviews sunset restaurant personal butler our honeymoon butler service sunset room fish room boy special thanks lunch and dinner all inclusive package butler fayaz great vacation honey moon main island amazing trip for making our holiday beautiful island
Filter
Updating list...
170 - 175 of 599 reviews
Reviewed July 19, 2018 via mobile

We loved being in the water villas, although they are a bit pricy. Or butler Chelliah gave an incredible service and he was very kind and friendly. The variety of the breakfast should be more, and also have extended hpurs for the meals. We would recommend a stay here.

Date of stay: July 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Tu P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Upul G, General Manager at Adaaran Prestige Ocean Villas, responded to this reviewResponded July 30, 2018

Dear Guest

Thank you for the review.We are delighted to hear that the resort met your holiday expectations.We hope you will pay a return visit to us in the future.

Best Regards
Upul G

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed July 18, 2018

My family and I spent three wonderful nights here recently and loved it. Our butler, Sujith, was fantastic. He was so personable and friendly and took care of all our needs and concerns. Also outstanding: Sandra, Suba, Ali, Chandima (Breeze Restaurant) and Chef Thushara, who made a special effort to greet us each night during dinner. The setting is gorgeous, the food is great, and the service is flawless. All the staff is friendly and helpful. You can be active here (tennis, swimming pool, snorkeling, jet ski, etc.) or simply relax on the beach and watch the waves roll in. We hated to leave! You won't believe how wonderful it is to just sit on your villa's back deck and gaze at the crystal clear water with a cup of tea. This is a resort that truly knows how to treat its guests well. Thank you to everyone for making our brief stay so memorable!

Room tip: I can only speak about the ocean villas, which were amazing and worth the $$$
Date of stay: July 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Mikeybren
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Upul G, General Manager at Adaaran Prestige Ocean Villas, responded to this reviewResponded July 30, 2018

Dear Guest

Thank you for the review.We are delighted to hear that the resort met your holiday expectations.We hope you will pay a return visit to us in the future.

Best Regards
Upul G

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed July 18, 2018 via mobile

I stayed for 2 nights at the sunset ocean villa, this place is just wonderful. We have a personal butler Chelliah who bring us around the island on a buggy, introducing the villa and island to us, and he is just a call away everytime we need a transport. Convenient! We have a private access to the water, with plentiful of fishes, at night there are even small sharks and stingrays. Snorkeling right at our door step. At low tide the water is around knee deep, and high tide, water is around 1 metre.

Date of stay: July 2018
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank Michelle K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Upul G, General Manager at Adaaran Prestige Ocean Villas, responded to this reviewResponded July 30, 2018

Dear Guest

Thank you for the review.We are delighted to hear that the resort met your holiday expectations.We hope you will pay a return visit to us in the future.

Best Regards
Upul G

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed July 18, 2018 via mobile

Chelliah is a awesome Butler , even surprise us with birthday cake and handles our pizza float well haha (:

Love the ocean villa with private access to the water . Super clear super fun , will be back again !

Date of stay: July 2018
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank jeanette l
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Upul G, General Manager at Adaaran Prestige Ocean Villas, responded to this reviewResponded July 30, 2018

Dear Guest

Thank you for the review.We are delighted to hear that the resort met your holiday expectations.We hope you will pay a return visit to us in the future.

Best Regards
Upul G

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed July 16, 2018 via mobile

We have just returned from an amazing maldives trip.the adaaran prestige ocean villas is the best resorts to spend a splendid family vacation .butler service is best and heped us enjoy the holidays.ask for fayaz as a butler ,very attentive always smily and changing our moment to best moment of life.wish you a luck fayaz and will return for sure. !!

Date of stay: July 2018
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Sarahgalea799
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Upul G, General Manager at Adaaran Prestige Ocean Villas, responded to this reviewResponded July 30, 2018

Dear Guest

Thank you for the review.We are delighted to hear that the resort met your holiday expectations.We hope you will pay a return visit to us in the future.

Best Regards
Upul G

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews