We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Expedia.com
eDreams
Agoda.com
US$25
View deal
Free cancellation until 21-10-01
Booking.comUS$31
Hotels.comUS$29
PricelineUS$30
View all 11 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,362)
Filter reviews
1,362 results
Traveller rating
733
382
134
67
46
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
733
382
134
67
46
Show reviews that mention
All reviews private pool le belhamy shuttle bus table tennis ping pong garden room seen better days pool bar restaurant staff little things western food a lovely stay buffet breakfast lovely staff pools villa hoi
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
390 - 395 of 1,362 reviews
Reviewed March 12, 2017

Stayed here for 12 days in February the room overlooked the pool, which was kept lovely & clean all the staff were really helpful & friendly. There is a good beach with sunloungers & shades. It is a quiet location with well kept grounds with the paths swept daily. A good shuttle bus service. The breakfast really good too. Could have stayed longer a lovely experience. Thank you to all the staff!

Room tip: up stairs for the good balcony & views
Date of stay: February 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
4  Thank susan g
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
lebelhamyResort, Assistant GM at Le Belhamy Resort And Spa, responded to this reviewResponded March 13, 2017

Dear Mr/Ms. susan g,
Warmest greeting from le belhamy Hoi An Resort & Spa!
Thank you for the wonderful review!
We are delighted to know you loved our facilities and service.
We are very proud of the efforts our team put in here to accommodate your needs and make you want to return for another great stay.
Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we look forward to welcoming you again to Le Belhamy resort & spa.
Best regard!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed March 11, 2017

Late to review, stayed here in July 2016, but wanted to get this done. We had a great stay here. Stayed in a two story villa with small private pool, which was fantastic. Could cool off in the pool after a day in the heat (was in Vietnam in I think the hottest month, July!). Room was comfortable and quiet and well kept. All staff were friendly, particularly Binh, who attended to us many times at breakfast, and was always smiling and helpful. Beach here was stunning, on China Sea, with warm clear water, and no crowds. Rented motorbikes for small fee at the hotel and took day trips, once to Monkey Mountain and another to Marble Mountain, both easily doable from here.Would highly recommend Le Belhamy and would love to return.

Date of stay: July 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
3  Thank glenng803
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
lebelhamyResort, Assistant GM at Le Belhamy Resort And Spa, responded to this reviewResponded March 12, 2017

Dear Mr/Ms glenng803,
Warmest greeting from le belhamy Hoi An resort & Spa,
Although you left for a long time, you spent time on sharing great experience on Tripadvisor community. We are so grateful and proud about that.
We are also happy to hear that you had a wonderful experience memory during your stay with us. We are extremely pleased to hear your kind words about our room and beach, and
we will definitively pass your great compliment to Binh as the most powerful encouragement for the working of the team who always strive to provide for the best possible service.
Thank you so much for recommending le belhamy Hoi An resort & spa as an address in Vietnam. We do hope that we have the opportunity to welcome you back at le belhamy Hoi An again soon.
Best regards,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed March 6, 2017

We stayed at the Belhamy for four weeks in February, it was a wonderful experience. The management and staff did everything possible to make our stay enjoyable. The rooms are bright and spacious and cleaned to a very high standard. The restaurant staff are fantastic and extremely helpful. The breakfast is like a banquet, but the evening meals do not come up to the same standard. The time it takes for the meal to arrive at your table is quite lengthy and when it does arrive has on occasions been over cooked and not edible. The grounds are will maintained and very tranquil (until the Chinese guests arrive) they are extremely loud and very noisy, shouting and banging doors at all hours was frequent. Fortunately they don't stay long (just a few days) and appear to be just passing through. Once they have gone, peace and tranquility is restored. This hotel is a truly magical place, a real paradise. All staff are professional and friendly and it really does feel like home from home. We cannot wait to return next year and enjoy the peace and surroundings once more.

Date of stay: February 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
4  Thank richardcornishrc
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
lebelhamyResort, Assistant GM at Le Belhamy Resort And Spa, responded to this reviewResponded March 6, 2017

Dear Mr. richardcornishrc,
Warmest greeting from le belhamy Hoi An Resort & Spa!
Thank you for taking time to write experience of your stay and we are very delighted to know you left with such a memorable and wonderful impression.
We will definitively pass your great compliments to our team members as the most powerful encouragement for the working of the teams who always strive to provide for the best possible service.
Besides, we also apologize for some uncomfortableness during you stay at our resort. Your comments had been noted.
Thank you for recommending Le Belhamy Hoi An resort & spa as a address in Vietnam. We do hope that we have the opportunity to welcome you back at le belhamy Hoi An again soon.
Best regards,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed March 5, 2017

le belhamy Hoi An Resort & Spa is hands down the best hotel I've ever stayed in. The rooms are wonderful with large balconies, great views and very spacious. It is a luxury location. The staff is superbly trained and extremely friendly and polite. The food is award-winning. The food is so good. It's so beautiful and have enough convenient I think I will come back if I travel vietnam again. Thank you so much, I have very comfortable when i stay here
Stayed February 2017, traveled with family.

Date of stay: February 2017
2  Thank Pro l
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
lebelhamyResort, Assistant GM at Le Belhamy Resort And Spa, responded to this reviewResponded March 5, 2017

Dear Mrs. Pro l,
Warmest greeting from le belhamy Hoi An Resort & Spa!
Thank you for your review of your recent stay at our resort.
It is always our greatest pleasure to give our guests nothing less than a perfect and memorable holiday with us.
Thank you again for staying with us , and we look forward to serve you again when you next return.
Best regards ,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed February 26, 2017 via mobile

Visited this hotel mid feb, absolutely amazing, staff so friendly, cant do enough for you, staff in restaurant superb, made us feel part of the family, met their children. They let us use their scooters for our trips out. The hotel itself is peaceful and relaxing, 2 pools, private beach, and very clean, you cant choose any better. Across the road is coconut spa very cheap massages. Trips out are amazing, we have had an absolutely fab time and would deffinitely recommend it to anyone.
Well done le belhamy

Date of stay: February 2017
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
3  Thank jane w
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
lebelhamyResort, Assistant GM at Le Belhamy Resort And Spa, responded to this reviewResponded February 28, 2017

Dear Mr/Ms. jane w,
Warmest greeting from le belhamy Hoi An Resort & Spa!
Thanks for taking time to share experiences on your recent visit at our resort.
It is always our greatest pleasure to give our guests nothing less than a perfect and memorable holiday with us.
Serving you was our absolute pleasure. We do hope that we have the opportunity to welcome you back at le belhamy Hoi An again soon.
Best regards,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews