We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Perfection!”
other travellers have booked this property

Review of MAISON99

Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
4 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Es Cubells, Ibiza, Balearic Islands

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 4 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
German first
Spanish first
Any
English first
Su85
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Perfection!”
Reviewed 4 weeks ago for a stay in May 2018
1
person found this review helpful

Wow wow wow. This villa is fantastic and perfect for our little family of 3. You do need a car to get around but I would recommend that anyway to explore the island. We stayed here 9 nights and wish it could have been much longer - the villa is very spacious with 3 bedrooms and 2 bathrooms, spotlessly clean, and has all the amenities you need. Even outdoor toys for our 18 month old daughter. It was like home from home with everything and we wouldn’t hesitate to come back here again in a heart beat.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
“SUPERB!! Awesome and gorgeous villa! ”
Reviewed 9 September 2017 for a stay in September 2017

We have been staying in Maison 99 this week. Well.. it's a really beautiful villa. Everything brand new and stylish.. beds really comfortable with big thick mattresses.. flat screens throughout the house all take USB drive for music and movies... satellite to with lots of channels.. mostly Spanish and German but with a few English speaking channels also... house and gardens and pool area spotless and pristine... Thomas could not be any more helpful. Polite and very friendly and gave us a late check out without any hassle at all... house is secure and with private grounds and electric gates ... all rooms have electric shutters on them for extra privacy and to keep the sun out in the mornings ;-) brand new baby cot and high chair perfect for our baby daughter (7months old) ... large fridge freezer and microwave and gas barbecue .. washing machine and tumble drier works a treat :-). Will happily return to Maison 99 and would recommend to everyone from families with children to groups and clubbers alike... villa is approx 2 miles past km5 restaraunt on back road from San Antonio to playa den bossa.. so has the privacy and quiet and isn't too far a trek from the clubs and pubs of the island .... a car is an must for staying here !! :-) Thanks so much to Thomas and we will return here very soon.. wouldn't hesitate to rent from him again ... alex,lea-Ann and baby Ariya (7months) much love on the white isle :-)

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
fluffymon...
Worcester, United Kingdom
Level 6 Contributor
429 reviews
42 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 157 helpful votes
“Comfortable and easy holiday villa”
Reviewed 3 September 2017 for a stay in August 2017

We really enjoyed our stay at Maison99. As a family with 2 children (ages 9 and 11) we found this villa really easy to get comfortable in right from the moment we got the keys from Thomas (Ibizabeds). Its a newly built compact villa very well laid out with all the bedrooms facing the pool which we really liked. The pictures don't do it justice - it really is brand new and lots of effort have gone into making this a very comfortable and high quality place to stay. Lots of outdoor seating - both formal for eating and lounging about, generous towels, crisp cotton bed sheets, washing machine and tumble drier, TV's in all the bedrooms.
Pool is spotlessly clean and a reasonable size, as is the villa, with total privacy and a private secure gated driveway/entrance.
Location for the South is great with lots of beach and restaurant options very close by, including a nice friendly local supermarket within a few minutes drive from the villa.
It was such a relaxing place we found it difficult on a number of occasions to drag ourselves out to see the sights!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
R1200S
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 2 weeks ago for a stay in May 2018
Google Translation

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 28 July 2017 for a stay in July 2017
Google Translation
1
person found this review helpful

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
30 Jul 2017
Muchas gracias por vuestra opinión, me alegro enormemente de que hayais estado a gusto en la casa, espero veros pronto.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing