We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Best Cooked Breakfast”
Review of CoffeECO

CoffeECO
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: US$4 - US$8
Cuisines: Cafe
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: Breakfast, Takeout
Description: A modern coffee shop in the heart of the Yorkshire Dales. Join us by our log fire for properly crafted coffees, an array of loose leaf teas, light lunches, a homemade scone or whatever takes your fancy. We really love coffee, come and say hi if you do too, we're open 7 days all Spring, Summer, Autumn. (closed on Wednesday during some Winter months)
Reviewed September 24, 2018 via mobile

Visited here with my family for breakfast, it's clean, tidy, well presented with polite attentive staff. Simply put the full English breakfast was one of the best I'd ever had.

Date of visit: August 2018
1  Thank T9719DSjamesc
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (349)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

12 - 16 of 349 reviews

Reviewed September 21, 2018

Enjoyed a good decaf coffee and a lovely homemade scone in this well presented, clean and tastefully decorated cafe in Grassington.

Date of visit: September 2018
1  Thank Helen V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed September 11, 2018

Popped in for coffee and a sandwich following a walk over from Conistone. Really like this place. Coffee was excellent, food also very good and in my opinion not too pricy (Although I appreciate this is subjective). Good selection of beverages and lovely cakes. I will definitely re-visit. Thanks.

Date of visit: September 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
1  Thank Peter B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed September 9, 2018

Visited yesterday as a group of very wet and very cold cyclists. We did however receive a warm welcome even though we were soaked. Good food, reasonably priced and efficient staff and the food came swiftly. Would return

Date of visit: September 2018
1  Thank TheWakeyHarveys
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 27, 2018 via mobile

Visited on a rainy day but this cafe really is a gem and brightened us up, lovely coffee and toasted tea cakes with lots of butter too! Very welcoming staff. Definately a place to revisit.

Date of visit: August 2018
Thank Christopher E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed CoffeECO also viewed

Grassington, Yorkshire Dales National Park
Grassington, Yorkshire Dales National Park
 
Grassington, Yorkshire Dales National Park
Grassington, Yorkshire Dales National Park
 
Grassington, Yorkshire Dales National Park
Burnsall, Yorkshire Dales National Park
 

Been to CoffeECO? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing