We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Amazing hotel, absolutely recommended”
Review of Alye Parusa Hotel

We can't find prices for this hotel
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this hotel, but we can search other options in Feodosia
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Alye Parusa Hotel
Ranked #1 of 11 Hotels in Feodosia
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 10 November 2013

Was there a few years ago and I'd rather say it's the best hotel in the city, and I loved everything in it - the hotel area, reception, staff, maid service, room, restaurant.
I'd recommend the rooms on the upper floor with the sea and bay view.
The room is big, perfectly clean, new furniture, huge bath with bathrobes and slippers. The restaurant food is high quality, fresh and well served.
I would highly recommend this hotel to everyone!

  • Stayed: December 2012, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Natti_Cpq
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (130)
There are newer reviews for Alye Parusa Hotel
See the most recent reviews
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

4 - 10 of 130 reviews

Reviewed 31 March 2011

I have stayed here twice now and would happily recommend this hotel to friends and family. I have stayed in a number of hotels in Ukraine in the last 2 years and this is my top hotel. Modern, clean with good service. Only slight downside is that breakfast is a little slow as you need to order every item. This is definitely the hotel to stay in when in Feodosia.

  • Stayed: March 2011
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank ScotAwayFromHome
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 May 2010

We had an amazing time at this hotel. The service was top notch, the rooms were very clean, modern, and comfortable.
The area is beautiful.
Breakfast, plentiful, lunch and dinner very reasonably priced and very delicious. We actually stepped out for dinner once for variation, and regretted it.
I would have paid double to stay at this hotel, and will return again.
No negatives.

  • Stayed: May 2010, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
7  Thank ByAirByLandBySea
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 days ago
Google Translation

Room Tip: Все номера с видом на море хороши
  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled with friends
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank eust49
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: January 2017, travelled on business
Thank Александр Щ
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
Thank Riddlesgpl
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 weeks ago via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: August 2017, travelled with friends
Thank flinak
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Otel A, Управляющий at Alye Parusa Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Been to Alye Parusa Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Alye Parusa Hotel

Address: Aivazovskogo Prospect 47B, Feodosia 298100
Region: Crimea > Feodosia Municipality > Feodosia
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 11 Hotels in Feodosia
Price Range: $74 - $689 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Alye Parusa Hotel 4*
Number of rooms: 53

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing