We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Lovely relaxing holiday”
other travellers have booked this property
Newly renovated villa apartment.Private pool for your exclusive use. Summer kitchen,dining & seating
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Newly renovated villa apartment.Private pool for your exclusive use. Summer kitchen,dining & seating
Newly renovated pool. Pool shower with toilet. Steps into pool Fully equipped summer kitchen with dining area. Guests have exclusive use. BBQ use on request.
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
9 reviews
Newly renovated villa apartment.Private pool for your exclusive use. Summer kitchen,dining & seating
Newly renovated pool. Pool shower with toilet. Steps into pool
Fully equipped summer kitchen with dining area. Guests have exclusive use. BBQ use on request.
Your steps to the charming first floor apartment. Below you have exclusive use of outdoor seating
Doorway to the apartment.
Landing for apartment. Room for a chair to sit,read and have a cool drink in the shade under awning.
Good sized lounge with Italian leather sofa bed.
Flat screen TV, Internet access and wifi included
Beautiful Spanish style dining area with garden and pool view. Can seat 6.
A light and airy space for dining, having breakfast or playing cards and games in the evening.
Large separate kitchen with washing machine, microwave, gas hob and electric oven. Fully equipped.
Full sized fridge freezer and plenty of storage. Newly refurbished.
Superking bed, fitted wardrobes with hanging space and shelving.  Very relaxing room!
Bedrooms have shuttered windows for a good night's sleep. Garden & pool views from this main bedroom
Shuttered window and fitted wardrobes with hanging rail and shelves in the large cool second bedroom
Completely modernised, fully tiled luxury family bathroom with bath, shower and storage.
Ampolla Beach:Blue Flag, life guard, free parking & beach bar. Views to the Ifach rock and mountains
The beautiful old town for shopping, eating and strolling.
Moraira's fabulous marina:restaurants, bars,and boat excursions. A perfect place to watch the sunset
Inside the beautiful little fisherman's church in the centre of town.
Moraira by night
The amazing Algas bar with the best views in the area. 15 minute stroll from the villa apartment.
Lovely view on the coast road
The marina with Club Nautico for rooftop cocktails and fine dining.
Typical sun set
Scenes around Moraira
Many restaurants by the marina in Moraira
Moraira old town by night
Moraira's El Portet Beach
Paella made locally
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Moraira, Costa Blanca, Province of Alicante, Valencian Country

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 9 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
GingerSH1
Staffordshire
1 review
“Lovely relaxing holiday”
Reviewed August 24, 2018 for a stay in August 2018

I initially booked this villa for myself, my partner and my 15 year old son due to exclusive use of the pool & outside area. On arrival Julie & Colin were on hand to show us around the apartment which was spotlessly clean, modern, well equipped & everything we were looking for. The pool was amazing & Julie had even blown up some inflatables which my son loved. The garden area was lovely & clean & there was also a poolside shower room. We had all the privacy we needed. There is a supermarket within a 2 minute walk from the villa & lots of bars & restaurants close by. Our favourite was Plan B for their delicious homemade burgers. The centre is a nice stroll down the coastal path with lots of bars & restaurants along the way. Our favourite was La Bar Cababa & Algas with lovely views over the bay. We didn't need a car as enjoyed walking & the exercise after eating far too much! We would definitely return & thank you Julie & Colin for making us feel so welcome & letting us stay at your lovely villa.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
24 Aug 2018
Wow thank you so much for this review with all the details about the things you enjoyed about the apartment and the local area. Thank you for giving potential guests such a comprehensive picture of everything on offer.The best recommendation for anyone reading these reviews is to hear that you would definitely return. I am delighted that we are already discussing possible dates for 2019! Looking forward to seeing you again :)
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Cbedd
Cardiff, United Kingdom
1 review
“Perfect family stay”
Reviewed August 18, 2018 for a stay in July 2018

The apartment was lovely very well furnished and equipped, with great indoor and outdoor space. The gardens are well maintained and private with a fantastic pool area.
The location is excellent for local supermarkets/ restaurants and only a 30 minute walk into town with a huge selection of bars and restaurants en route.
Owners Colin and Julie were fantastic with a wealth of local and regional knowledge.
Always on hand to provide information but hughely respectful of our privacy.
Thanks for a wonderful holiday and you great company , looking forward to returning.

Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
18 Aug 2018
Thank you for being such lovely guests, for taking such good care of our apartment and for your fantastic review! It was a pleasure hosting the 4 of you. Reviews like this are very rewarding as we do aim to provide the sort of holiday experience that guests want to repeat.You are, of course, welcome to return any time -the sooner the better!!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kirsty C
Sunderland, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Amazing Value, fantastic accommodation.”
Reviewed August 18, 2018 for a stay in August 2018

Stayed here during the first 2 weeks of August...very good location with many restaurants all within 5 - 10 walk and large supermarket just a round the corner. Town ctr a nice 25 minutes walk, but we mainly stayed around where we were based due to the great selection of restaurants.
The apartment/villa itself was excellent, very clean and tidy and spacious enough for the 5 of us.
The highlight is the outdoor area, the pool is fanstastic as is the outside seating areas, very peaceful and relaxing.
The owners Colin and Jules were very friendly and on hand if you wanted advice or recommendations. They were extremely thoughtful and shopped ahead for us coming. We also had family visiting near to where we were staying and Jules and Colin were kind enough to invite them over also.
The property and facilities exceeded my expectations and I thought this was superb value and I really couldn’t recommend it high enough.
Thanks.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
18 Aug 2018
We are very grateful for this detailed and extremely complimentary review. It will really reassure prospective guests, particularly for groups of 5+ people who would want to know about the suitability of the apartment for them.We are glad that the boat charter company we recommended worked out so well for you. Having further developed the outside areas this year, it is gratifying that you describe them as a 'highlight'. We would be delighted to have you return in the future.Thank you again for being great guests and for this wonderful feedback!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Dundee, United Kingdom
Reviewed July 15, 2018 for a stay in July 2018
1
person found this review helpful

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
3 Aug 2018
Thank you for this fantastic review! Hosting you and your family was an absolute pleasure and we would very much like to welcome you back in the future.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Emma M
1 review
“Fabulous holiday”
Reviewed July 2, 2018 for a stay in June 2018

We had a lovely week here, gorgeous villa with a fabulous pool area. Really couldn’t fault anything about it, and Jules was really helpful - will definitely be back in the future. Relaxing time had by all

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
4 Jul 2018
Thank you so much for this 'faultless' review and I am delighted that you and your family had a fabulous holiday at our villa. We would love to have you back. Thank you for being wonderful guests!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
traciedav...
worthing
Level 1 Contributor
2 reviews
“Fantastic villa in moraira”
Reviewed August 26, 2017 for a stay in August 2017

We have just returned from a fantastic week in moraira. The upstairs apartment of the villa was lovely, clean and everything you needed was there. The pool was just gorgeous and the outside shower a real bonus at the end of a day lazing by the pool!! The hosts were very welcoming and the communication on the lead up to the holiday was excellent and reassuring. It was great to have them on hand to answer questions but other than that we wouldn't have known they were there. There is a good selection of bars and restaurants within walking distance, particularly our favourite plan B! The supermarket was a 2 minute walk with an amazing patisserie a small beach was close enough to walk to, the sandy beach a bit further away, walkable if you are happy walking in the heat!! All in all a really lovely week away and I would highly recommend. Thanks for looking after us jules and Colin.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
28 Aug 2017
Thank you so much for this fantastic review. It was a pleasure having you here and we hope you'll return in 2018!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Caspar M
1 review
“Fantastic”
Reviewed August 26, 2017 for a stay in August 2017

Fantastic villa and outside space, Fabulous pool. Really enjoyed our 2 week stay. Very helpful information from hosts throughout our stay. Great area with access to shops, bars and restaurants nearby. Hoping to return.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
26 Aug 2017
Thank you so much for this fantastic review that will encourage others to choose our villa apartment for their holiday. We would be delighted to have your family return next year.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing