We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great”
Review of Jerry's Elliniko

Jerry's Elliniko
Ranked #5 of 18 Restaurants in Katelios
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: US$7 - US$22
Cuisines: Greek, International
Dining options: Dinner, After-hours, Breakfast, Delivery, Outdoor Seating, Reservations
Restaurant details
Dining options: Dinner, After-hours, Breakfast, Delivery, Outdoor Seating, Reservations
Reviewed May 23, 2018

We went here several times food was excellent and the staff very friendly and obliging Greek yogurt was fab and the young boy and girl were very polite thanks

1  Thank pholgate1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
KateliosMaaike, Owner at Jerry's Elliniko, responded to this reviewResponded May 24, 2018

Hello Pholgate1,
We're very happy to read that you had a great time in our restaurant. Thank you very much!
Best regards,
Jerry, Maaike and the Elliniko team!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (796)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

95 - 99 of 796 reviews

Reviewed May 19, 2018 via mobile

Superb dish you have to try. Absolutely fabulous. It's full with all kind of fish.
The atmosfeer in this restaurant is amazing and very relaxing.

Thank Elisabeth B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed April 30, 2018 via mobile

Had lovely meal here, reasonably priced with nice atmosphere. Great staff who were very polite and made you feel welcome. Brilliant menu with lots of different dishes to choose from. Would definitely recommend.

1  Thank nickydavies1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
KateliosMaaike, General Manager at Jerry's Elliniko, responded to this reviewResponded May 7, 2018

Nickydavies1,
Thank you for such a lovely words about our restaurant!

Best regards,
Jerry, Maaike and our Elliniko team!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed October 20, 2017 via mobile

Lovedcto food so much a return visit was made in the week. Food is excellent.....better than on the seafront....as a veggie great choice but friends also indicated lamb kleftiko and beef stifado superb. I would recommend the mushroom fetuccini bellisimo. The creme brulee is by far the best I have ever tasted and made by Jerry' s wife. We are definitely coming back next year.

1  Thank harryfozz
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
KateliosMaaike, Owner at Jerry's Elliniko, responded to this reviewResponded October 30, 2017

Hello Harryfozz,
Thank you so much for leaving this nice review. Glad you appreciate my home made desserts. See you hopefully next year.
Best regards, Jerry, Maaike & the Elliniko team.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed October 20, 2017 via mobile

A lovely place to eat, just a short walk up the hill from the beach! Very family friendly and relaxed atmosphere. The food was so tasty and lots of it! All home made and lots of choice. Very reasonably priced. The seating is set in a lovely garden area with beautiful plants and a natural cool breeze helps with the heat. Very friendly and helpful staff, nothing was to much trouble! Highly recommend!!!!

1  Thank rachelsparkle
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Jerry's Elliniko also viewed

Katelios, Cephalonia
Katelios, Cephalonia
 
Katelios, Cephalonia
Cephalonia, Ionian Islands
 

Been to Jerry's Elliniko? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing