We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (133)
Filter reviews
133 results
Traveller rating
101
29
3
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
101
29
3
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews minute walk next year pool bar plenty of sunbeds small kitchenette cleaned days a week hot plate air con drawer space order snacks large and comfortable bed shower over the bath free safe relaxing holiday upstairs room draught beer rooms are modern
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 133 reviews
Reviewed October 7, 2018

We have been coming to Aligis for the past 4 years and have never been disappointed. These beautifully furnished apartments are in a league of their own by means of standard. All the staff are really friendly and ensure all needs are catered for. The location is perfect, idyllic and tranquil, and just a pleasant short stroll from katelios village and beach. Already counting down for next August.

Stayed: August 2018, travelled as a couple
1  Thank lorrainesmith2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed October 3, 2018

We are recently back from these beautifully appointed studios, the best accommodation that I have ever stayed at in Greece. I do have an issue with the complex in that it was not very welcoming. I felt as though I was imposing on both Chris and the young girl behind the bar which is something that I have never come across in Greece before, so my husband and myself spent most of our time in the village and on the beach, which was no hardship. The other thing to be aware of is that there is a 10 Euro charge per day for the cabana beds around the pool, I can’t blame the owners for this but TUI should have included that information in their accommodation description. The location is fine, but take a torch as it is dark walking back and there are no lights

Room Tip: All the rooms are lovely
  • Stayed: September 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
3  Thank Sue P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed September 24, 2018

We stopped at the aligis studios after reviewing the resort and receiving a personal reccomadation. On arrival we weree impressed how peaceful it was and shown to our room in good time.
The pool area is lovely and quiet as we arrived in the third week of may. The pool bar does serve fresh food and the usual beers for a reasonable price.
Our room was close to the pool but far enough away for peace and quiet. Slightly smaller than we would be used to but perfect in every other sense.
The location is brilliant and a short ten minute walk gets you to the beech and where all the lovely resturants and bars are. We would definitely return again.
Special thanks to the lovely couple who ran the bar during the day, very efficient always smiling and happy to help.

Stayed: May 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank jamieturner72
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed September 24, 2018 via mobile

We are experienced travelers but known to right reviews but this was one of the best holidays we have ever been on. Accommodation fab, resort ideal and bit of praise for staff, Chris and others at hotel. We try to go different places every year but we will be back next year. One issue Airport was hard work

Stayed: September 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank Phil L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed September 12, 2018 via mobile

This is our 3rd visit to the Aligis, (we are still here for a few more days) that should say it all.... on arrival greeted like you are a family member.....peace and quiet in abundance.... nothing at all to do just lie by the pool and completely chill..... then stroll down to the village for a meal looking out over the sea..... if this is your type of holiday, then this is your paradise .....

Stayed: September 2018, travelled as a couple
2  Thank TinaStaffordshire
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews