We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great place to stay”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
5 reviews
Kitchen
Los Alcazares Beach
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 5
Los Alcazares

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 5 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Excursion...
1 review
“Great place to stay”
Reviewed August 12, 2018 for a stay in July 2018

Great family place to stay. swimming pool lovely, short walk to restaurants and beach. Apartment good.

Craig was very helpful and nothing too much trouble,

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
15 Aug 2018
Thank you very much for your lovely review and we hope to see you again very soon.

Regards

Los Alcazares Holiday Rentals
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Susijean
Hertfordshire, United Kingdom
2 reviews
“Perfect break”
Reviewed May 12, 2018 for a stay in April 2018

The location of the complex is perfect, minutes walk away from the square of bars shops & restaurants, a further few minutes away from the beach.
The apartment had all the facilities needed, it was very clean.
The entire complex is clean & well maintained the pool is perfect the surrounding gardens & plants well kept.
The area is quiet, bearing in mind it’s only April and the people we encountered friendly & helpful.
The food choices in the square are quite varied & most are reasonably priced.
Craig was extremely helpful, nothing was too much trouble, everything was thought of, we opted for the airport transfers Craig provides which was perfect no waiting around; and due to our flights being later Craig took care of our luggage while we relaxed until it was time for him to take us to the airport.
The beds are firm but all 4 of us found them comfortable, We only thought the outside furniture on the balcony could do with a update & the welcome pack produce could have been of a better quality if you are particular about tea & coffee brands etc
Thanks Craig overall it was a great stay and we would definitely return

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed April 23, 2018 for a stay in April 2018

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
25 Apr 2018
Hi Julie

Many thanks for your lovely review, we are really pleased you had a lovely stay, and we hope to see you again very soon.

Regards

Craig and Debbie
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Carole B
Cheadle, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Great apartment”
Reviewed November 13, 2017 for a stay in October 2017

Only 5/7 minute to the strip with all bars rests and super market a lovely goods sized apartment with big balcony sunny most of the afternoon. Craig manager very helpful picked us up and dropped back airport. Lovely resort very clean. Bike hire a must.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
27 Nov 2017
Thank you for your lovely review, we hope to see you again soon.

Kind Regards

Craig and Debbie
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
chrisvaug...
Berkshire, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
11 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Family Stay for chilled out Sun holiday”
Reviewed September 6, 2017 for a stay in August 2017

We stayed in the area several times and at this small resort/apartment block before.
it was busy which was fine though on occasions there appeared to be the early towel/ sunbed seakers out very early for a spot around the pool.
With the weather been good it was great for the kids and due to position of the apartment easy to watch over them if wanted.
the apartment itself was fine though the beds were very hard and the pillows need trowing away as over little support. the TV had Disney channel only in English and the rest was Spanish though not there for TV it is of course handy for the kids. with the internet wifi (have to pay for connection) available this made watching stuff and listening to news etc easy as well as email and social media.
collecting keys meet and greet all was fine.also worked to pool area which was an added bonus all round keeping in touch with footy rugby and boxing.
location to the main area is a five minute walk with many types of food available and the beach is a further five minute walk through the plaza.Super markets abound so never a problem for self catering though we didnt hire a car to do so means you can do some touring and lots to do if you wish. golf of course is everywhere and again a car gets you there. Taxi to airport was at the rank before the plaza and only 10 euro though was just under 15 from the airport (6-10 mins). getting costly in Spain due to the euro eating out as easy. all in all the kids had a great time markets for the dodgy footy kit worth going to the Saturday one though many the same stall they are cheaper and leather goods and fake bags and other items seem popular. all in all we like this area and will be back again.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing