We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Fabulous”
other travellers have booked this property
Swimming pool picture taken from upstairs twin room balcony
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Swimming pool picture taken from upstairs twin room balcony
Rio Nalon bars, restaurant's and shops until 1am in the summer. Rio Nalon
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
6 reviews
Swimming pool picture taken from upstairs twin room balcony
Rio Nalon bars, restaurant's and shops until 1am in the summer.
Rio Nalon
Safe clean shallow beaches
Clean promenade
Swimming pool in gated complex.
Swimming pool at night
Front of house with large quiet patio with wind out shade.
Large fitted kitchen.
Main bedroom
Upstairs twin room
Ground floor twin room
Large bathroom
Rear patio close to pool
Rear patio
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Townhouse -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Los Alcazares

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 6 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
S5227WMri...
Level 5 Contributor
31 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 21 helpful votes
“Fabulous”
Reviewed August 29, 2016 for a stay in August 2016
1
person found this review helpful

Fantastic place, we just love it!
The house is well maintained and well kitted out. We can't make it next year but will be back in 2018.

The complex is ideal for all ages, the pools are well thought out to suit everyone.

The night life is a 5 minute walk and the choice of bars, restaurants and cafes is extensive enough to allow you to eat somewhere different every night.

The well stocked supermarkets are also within easy walking distance.

Can't wait to return...

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
3 Sep 2016
Many thanks for your review we look forward to your return.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Macclesfield, United Kingdom
Reviewed August 14, 2016 for a stay in August 2016

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: full airconitioning, 3 bedrooms and view of pool
Liked least: Nothing
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
14 Aug 2016
Thank you so much we appreciate your remarks and thank you for putting this on our review after sending direct to us.
You will always be more than welcome and appreciate any recommendations for improvements.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Carol1982...
North Lanarkshire, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Mr and Mrs”
Reviewed August 24, 2015 for a stay in August 2015
2
people found this review helpful

Thank you for an excellent stay at your townhouse. We were delighted to have chosen here to spend our summer holiday.

The townhouse was immaculately clean and truly was a home from home. The wifi was a great bonus as was the tv/films available.

The townhouse is extremely spacious with plenty of outdoor living areas. Including a beautiful terrace to enjoy dinner and drinks.

We would highly recommend the house and the location. With lots of bars/restaurants within a few minutes walk. There is a choice of three supermarkets all within good walking distance (a shopping trolley is supplied - it came in very handy). The beach is also an easy ten minute walk away.

We had an excellent holiday staying in the El Divino, made even better by the service we received from Jim and Di, the owners.

We can't wait to return...

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
25 Aug 2015
Thank you Carol and John for your your fantastic review you will always be welcome kind regards James
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing