We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“wonderful apartment in the loveley alcazares”
other travellers have booked this property
View from the terrace at front of property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
View from the terrace at front of property
View from the master bedroom Front terrace overlooking the pools
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
9 reviews
View from the terrace at front of property
View from the master bedroom
Front terrace overlooking the pools
Welcoming living area
Spacious lounge/diner
Stairs to the master bedroom, ensuite and private solarium
Good size kitchen with breakfast table
Bright and welcoming twin bedroom
Family bathroom
Beautiful master bedroom
Lots of wardrobe space, ensuite and private solarium
ensuite to master bedroom
Private solarium space to sunbath, read and relax
Lovely gardens surround the property
The mar menor, safe, warm and year round sunshine
Mermaids helping the fishermen
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 5
Los Alcazares

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 9 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Extraordi...
1 review
“wonderful apartment in the loveley alcazares”
Reviewed May 22, 2017 for a stay in April 2017

fantastic situation not far from beach and all shops and bars the apartment far exceeded our expectations the photographs do not do it justice cant wait to return

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
24 May 2017
Thank you for your lovely comments we look forward to welcoming you back
kind regards
Donna
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tom D
Wirral, United Kingdom
Level 5 Contributor
54 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 35 helpful votes
“Nice 2Bed/2Bath apartment in a great location.”
Reviewed May 19, 2017 for a stay in May 2017
1
person found this review helpful

A good sized apartment that looks out over the communal pool and is easily walkable to the wide range of shops/bars/restaurants in the 525 plaza.
Again easily walkable from there to the great beach promenade, with more bars/restaurants and a wonderful place for a walk, cycle ride or to just laze the day away.
A couple of points however; for some reason there were no hand towels nor bathmats. Also no instructions for the satellite TV nor emergency contact instructions which, thankfully, weren't needed.
As stated though, a nice 2 bed 2 bathroom apartment in a great location.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
21 May 2017
Thank you for your review I will act on your points which I am sure will help future guests and look forward to welcoming you back sometime in the future
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
amanda c
Shrewsbury, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
11 reviews
“I can't wait to go back”
Reviewed May 10, 2017 for a stay in April 2017

Perfect location for street markets and supermarkets and the Beach is only a short walk away. The apartment exceeded our expectations and the roof terrace and balcony meant we could have Dawn till dusk sunshine.the apartment was bigger than appeared on The photos and the pool was bigger also.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
12 May 2017
Thank you Amanda
I am so pleased you had a lovely holiday - I look forward to welcoming you back
kind regards
Donna
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Teresa_51...
West Sussex, United Kingdom
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Lovely apartment.”
Reviewed November 20, 2016 for a stay in November 2016
1
person found this review helpful

Very well equipped duplex in a fantastic position. Short walk to shops, bars and restaurants. 10 minutes from the beach. We were lucky with the weather during our stay as it was unseasonably warm, but apartment would still feel homely and welcoming even in bad weather. Roof terrace was great. Would stay there again.

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
23 Nov 2016
Thank you Teresa for your review
we could love to welcome you back
kind regards
Donna
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jothegirl...
Fife
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“I'm going back at the end of October, I enjoyed it so much.”
Reviewed October 5, 2016 for a stay in September 2016

The property was great, very central to everything, friendly atmosphere. Quiet and relaxing.
I would recommend this to any friends or family. Was the only two weeks ago, I'm going back for another week at the end of October, purely because one week was not enough.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Liked everything
Liked least: Nothing, it was all good
Travelling group: Friends
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
6 Oct 2016
Thank you I am really happy that you enjoyed your stay and look forward to welcoming you back
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MagThe
2 reviews
“Relaxing”
Reviewed June 27, 2016 for a stay in March 2016

Nice, clean and relaxing place. Perfect for family with kids. Nice and well kept apartment with super comfortable beds! Kitchen could use some upgrades of bitter knives and frying pans though, but just a minor flaw when looking at the bigger picture

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
28 Jun 2016
Thank you I am so pleased you had a relaxing holiday. Will make sure that the kitchen equipment is upgraded. I look forward to welcoming you and your family in the near future.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing