We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Book now, pay at stay
US$103
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Hotel George(Limenaria)
Book now, pay at stay
US$123
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Beachfront
Thalassies Hotel(Limenaria)
Book now, pay at stay
US$113
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 14% below average rates

The price you found is 14% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$132/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Hotel Molos(Limenaria)(Great Value!)
Book now, pay at stay
US$103
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Limenaria Beach(Limenaria)(Great Value!)
Book now, pay at stay
US$154
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Beachfront
Castello(Limenaria)(Great Value!)
US$62
Booking.com
View Deal
Hotel Asterias(Limenaria)(Great Value!)
US$87
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Beachfront
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Breakfast
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (373)
Filter reviews
373 results
Traveller rating
219
96
37
10
11
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
219
96
37
10
11
Show reviews that mention
All reviewslobby barblu barsea viewblue dreambreakfast and dinnerhired a carhalf boardjacuzzi bathindoor poolbeach towelshotel tavernagreek nightbeautiful beachbean bagslovely hotelbooked this hotelgood size
Filter
Updating list...
18 - 23 of 373 reviews
Reviewed May 11, 2018

I have absolutely only good things to say about our stay at this hotel. We spent 10 wonderful days with our 3 year old daughter and just got back relaxed as never before.

A few things have been pointed out that are true - the beds are not in a great condition and you have to pay for every drink including water at any time except for breakfast. You do get a sixpack of 1,5l (so 9 litres) of water for 4€ though, which isn´t cheap but quite ok.

The view from every room is wonderful as it is very close to a beautiful beach and inviting to a glass of wine on the balcony at sundown.

There was plenty of room to sit/lie down at the pool, near the bar and most of all at the beach.
The food was quite good and always plenty of choices. Only very few dishes did not meet our liking. There was ALWAYS something Greek, but also always other varieties. The meat varied from chicken, lamb, beef, pork to fish, mussels and always vegetarian options and was always tasty.

The interior is a good mix between elegant and comfortable and gives you plenty of possibilities to find your favorite spot.

So everything was positive - but what made our stay really special and memorable was the friendliness and helpfulness of every single staff. From desk to cleaners to waiters to the cooks down to the nice girl in the shop (who our daughter now considers one of her best friends..) everyone gives you the feeling they are happy to make your stay a good time. I have seldom seen staff make you feel so genuinely welcome. Favorable mentions need to go out to Jannis, Stamatis and Eleni who were quick to learn and remember our preferences.Their service is outstanding.

We can honestly recommend this place to everyone in need for pure relaxation in a place where the lights go out long before midnight and everyone appreciates it that way.

See you next year!

Room Tip: Rooms 501-509 did not look as nice as all other - we were in 202, but the views from the 5XX rooms seemed to be slightly blocked.
  • Stayed: May 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
7  Thank Marius K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
bluedreampalace, Υπεύθυνος Δημοσίων Σχέσεων at Hotel Blue Dream Palace, responded to this reviewResponded 1 week ago

Dear Marius K,
thank you very much for taking the time to share your experience at the Blue Dream Palace Hotel on TripAdvisor. I am so pleased to know that you had a wonderful stay with your family. We are looking forward to see you soon again!
Best Regards
Ingrid
Guest Relations

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed December 1, 2017

We loved every detail of the hotel, they had very nice, stylish and modern rooms. The week we stayed we enjoyed a lot of fun in the Spa, fun designed pool and the beach. Everything there was always clean, our rooms were cleaned daily and love the amenities they offered. Not to mention the nice selection of dishes they offered, I will come back again next time.

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
2  Thank Ming Ming L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
bluedreampalace, Υπεύθυνος Δημοσίων Σχέσεων at Hotel Blue Dream Palace, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear Guests,

thank you very much for your beautiful review. We are more than happy that you enjoyed your stay with us! Hope to welcome you back again soon!
Best Regards
Maria
Guest Relations

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed November 21, 2017

Stayed in Blue Dream for a week, had the most fun experience with two of my friends. The hotel has everything you can ask for, from modern and spacious rooms to the fantastic seafront view.The hotel offered a wide variety of food and amazing choices for all types of cuisines. Most fun part was the pool, it was huge! There was always space for ourselves and we had a few drinks by the bar which came in a very affordable price. Overall staff was very welcoming and nice to us, wouldn't hesitate to come back again!

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank kellypoonky
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
bluedreampalace, Υπεύθυνος Δημοσίων Σχέσεων at Hotel Blue Dream Palace, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear kellypoonky
Thank you for your exceptional 5-star review.It was great to see that you enjoyed your stay with us to the fullest degree possible,and that you were impressed with our charming design and ambiance.
Best regards
Maria
Guest relations

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed November 16, 2017

First of all, I would like to thank Thomi the receptionist for helping us and always answering our questions. Absolutely love the design and the panaromic beach where it just gives you a lot of your own space. Hotel feels very new and stylish and rooms were fantastic with great amenities. During the stay we tried the "special offer" in the Spa which included facial and massage, absolutely loved it as I felt completely refreshed and relaxed afterwards. The Meltemi Tavern next to the beach had a lot of fresh seafood so for all the seafood lovers, its a must go ! Cocktails in bars were our favourite part, especially the fresh mojitos!

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Samantha W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed October 18, 2017

Had a brilliant holiday, itcstarted from the time we climbed aboard the coach at the airport, brilliant place, fantastic hotel, staff extremely friendly, helpful, food as with all hotels good but repetitive, but still lovely

Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank brian5923
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
bluedreampalace, Υπεύθυνος Δημοσίων Σχέσεων at Hotel Blue Dream Palace, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear brian5923
Thank you very much for your wonderful review.It is a pleasure to read that you enjoyed your stay with us,and we hope you will consider the Blue Dream Palace hotel aw your ''home away from home'' in Thassos for any and all future trips you may make here.
Best regards
Maria
Guest relations

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews