We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Excellent night out place in Tiradentes”

Restaurante Nossa Terra
Ranked #37 of 222 Restaurants in Tiradentes
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: Brazilian, Italian
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: Dinner, Outdoor Seating, Reservations
Neighbourhood: City Center
Description: Restaurante a la carte. Oferecemos em nosso cardapio: Risottos, Massas, Carnes, Petiscos, Saladas, Vinhos, Cervejas e Chopp Artesanal.
Reviewed January 2, 2017

I've been to this place several times and it's always good to be there. Young, middle aged and older couples , families, groups of friends. You find all kind of parties having fun at this place. Good beers, drinks, wines, appetizers ,meals. Tasty and not expensive. Friendly and adequate service. An excellent option to have a nice time in the evening. Outdoor is a must to see people walking up and down, to see and be seen.
They open for lunch as wel

Date of visit: December 2016
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank TQB
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (486)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

2 - 6 of 486 reviews

Reviewed January 25, 2016 via mobile

Very good local beer on the tap... Nice selection of traditional local food. Very fast service and reasonable prices. Good to stop her for drink and rest.

Date of visit: January 2016
Thank smrgy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed November 16, 2015 via mobile

The restaurant is just off the main square and is very busy. We ordered the steak with gorgonzola sauce and the mushroom risotto. The steak was excellent, it came accompanied by a very cheesy risotto and fried potatoes. It would have been better with a vegetable rather than both rice and potatoes. The sauce was copious and my partner enjoyed it although I thought it a bit bland. The porcini mushroom risotto was very tasty. We had a really nice bottle of Portuguese wine with the meal. The restaurant is not cheap but sitting outside in such a great location made it worthwhile.

Date of visit: November 2015
Thank jackyd978
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed October 18, 2015

This restaurant is located at the main square of Tiradentes, near to a little bridge between Silvio de Vasconcelos Street and São Francisco de Paula Street. They sell a craft beer called "Chopp Tiradentes" which is very nice and for a good price. We asked a mix meat dish (beef, chicken and sausage) with rice, crumbs and vinaigrette, enough to 03 persons. If you want an individual dish, consider the lamb with risotto. Tasty!

Date of visit: October 2015
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank eduardom887
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed May 3, 2015

Really enjoyed our dinner here. Great people watching and great ambiance. We really enjoyed the sharing meat dish.

Date of visit: May 2015
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Flosspot1001
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Restaurante Nossa Terra also viewed

 

Been to Restaurante Nossa Terra? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing