We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Paradise Isle Beach Resort
Show Prices
Like saving money? We search up to 200 sites for the lowest prices
Nearby Hotels
View Hotel
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
View Hotel
View Hotel
  • Free Parking
  • Beachfront
View Hotel
  • Restaurant
View Hotel
  • Free Parking
  • Restaurant
View Hotel
  • Restaurant
  • Room Service
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Parking
  • Restaurant
View Hotel
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Reviews (730)
Filter reviews
730 results
Traveller rating
217
255
126
57
75
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
217
255
126
57
75
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsparadise islemalpe beachsea viewswimming poolfirst floorwater sportsbeach resortjet skimary's islandsea foodmaple beachbadminton courtbeach sidebuffet breakfastlimited optionsawesome locationhouse boat
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
15 - 20 of 730 reviews
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

I was here for lunch during a very hot weather but luckily the place is quite good with outdoor seating with the direct view of the beach. We had Kori Roti which was excellent and beer with french fries.

  • Stayed: April 2018, travelled on business
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Harriet11C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Visited this resort 1 month back with my family, still can’t get enough of the place. Running along the coast of Arabian Sea and the coconut trees, this place sure knows how to keep up the reputation. Kids went bonkers as soon as we neared the beach. Mrs. liked the ambience and aura of the place, reminded us of the honeymoon. Paradise isle is the best place for you if you like serenity, solitude and peace of mind and of course free parking. Start the day with a nice sunbathe while sipping cold coffee on the beach and enjoy a boat ride to the St Mary too cool off the heat. The barbeque counter and the quality of food was pretty impressive.10/10 would go again.

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Deepak k
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

I think the resort has seen its best days... our room was very damp and mold was beginning to develop, no wifi connection in the room, pool was under maintenance and overall the place kinda felt very worn down. The staff was helpful and friendly though. We would come again but keep your expectations low.

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank mobiwankenobi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Staying in this places for 2 days were amazing. Prime location near to the beach (almost beach front) and you get on the best price. Friendly and helpful staff and also the rooms and the resort have enough amenities for the travelers. Have restaurants within the resorts.

Suggested for couples, family, single or for groups as well.

Room Tip: Maple sea front cottages are a subsidiary of paradise isle resort where you can get budget rooms in quite affordable range.
  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank sujish_chicku
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

I visited the Udupi last month and stayed in the hotel. My experience here was good. First of all the Location is great. Rooms are good; Food was amazing serving both veg. and non veg. provides services like Wi-Fi and swimming pool all this at affordable prize.

  • Stayed: February 2018, travelled solo
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank tejendra s
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews