We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,477)
Filter reviews
1,477 results
Traveller rating
657
522
187
75
36
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
657
522
187
75
36
Show reviews that mention
All reviews air con kew bridge car park pay and display meal deal family room budget hotel excellent value for money national archives room was large all you can eat would stay again very pleasant stay good nights sleep bar and restaurant train station excellent stay
Filter
Updating list...
162 - 167 of 1,477 reviews
Reviewed April 2, 2018

Date of stay: March 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with premierinn.com
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed March 31, 2018

So please we booked here to visit Kew, Windsor and then center of London. Easy rail to all locations just 15 minute walk to Station at Kew bridge.
Try to park on Goat Wharf direct side off the hotel....it’s free. Parked my vehicle for four days without any problems.
Breakfast here is a must, so much to choose from and all very well presented.

Date of stay: March 2018
2  Thank Jonnyboy60
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed March 28, 2018 via mobile

I would like to thank Sarah and Petra for an amazing first time experience in premier inn Kew bridge. I can't believe how kind and welcoming they where. They took time out of there own busy work sheducle to personally assist me. I would highly recommend any who wants to stay in the area to come to premier Inn Kew bridge.

Date of stay: March 2018
Trip type: Travelled solo
Thank Loizos K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed March 28, 2018 via mobile

I would like to take this time out to personally Thank Sarah and Petra for an absolutely amazing experience everything was done with a smile making me feel comfortable and as if I am at home. Seriously satisfied and will be coming back for than I thought I would thanks to them beautiful girls

Date of stay: March 2018
Trip type: Travelled solo
Thank Rita E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed March 28, 2018

Date of stay: March 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with premierinn.com
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
View more reviews