We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“FABULOUS PLACE!”
Garden View Living Room with Sofa Bed, once pulled out becomes a double bed, sleeps 2 adults
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Garden View Living Room with Sofa Bed, once pulled out becomes a double bed, sleeps 2 adults
Garden View Living Room with Sofa Bed, once pulled out becomes a double bed, sleeps 2 adults
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
17 reviews
Garden View Living Room with Sofa Bed, once pulled out becomes a double bed, sleeps 2 adults
Garden View Living Room with Sofa Bed, once pulled out becomes a double bed, sleeps 2 adults
Kitchenette
Kitchenette
The Queens Head
A lovely pub for a drink in the beer garden or for a lovely Sunday roast
Friends
500 years old and still going strong,the restaurant has mouthwatering menu fantastic wines
Historical High street with lots of restraunts, Coffee shops, Supermarket, Bars and pubs
Restraunts few steps away
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Pinner, Greater London, England

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 17 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Any
English first
debcpries
Cambridge, United Kingdom
1 review
“FABULOUS PLACE!”
Reviewed 2 weeks ago for a stay in May 2018

What a lovely little annex. I can not fault the care and attention from AJ, the Host at this little gem!

If you are looking to spend some time in the capital then this is a perfect base! Pinner has some nice amenities and the property is a very short walk from the local station which takes you straight to Baker Street!

The accommodation is modern and inviting! You literally have everything you need. It is scrupulously clean with great views of a lovely private garden with use of an immaculate patio area!

Thanks AJ for a great stay!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
7 Jun 2018
Thanks for your review. Glad that you liked the place and had a comfortable stay. We look forward to host you in the future.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Brightlig...
London, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Beautiful apartment, immaculate gardens, setting & location!”
Reviewed 3 weeks ago for a stay in May 2018

Thanks so much AJ for hosting our guests for a family wedding! Your apartment is absolutely immaculate & you had thought of literally everything!
The apartment is in such a good location - a 5 min walk to pinner station (From there 20 mins into central London) we can't recommend it enough particularly for any local people having extended family stay in Pinner - it is perfect and AJ was a fabulous host! We will definitely like to book again! Thanks again AJ! x

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
29 May 2018
Thank you for your review. It was a pleasure to meet and host your lovely family.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
noélie B
1 review
“Perfect place!”
Reviewed 4 weeks ago for a stay in May 2018

Perfect place to stay a few nights. Aj and her family are very nice and very helpful. Even if the house is close to the road, the place is very quiet and you won't be disturbed by the noise. Also very well located with the Pinner station a few minutes away (5-10 minutes) that leaves you in central London in less than 30 minutes. Supermarket is next to the metro station as well. The only thing is that there is a kitchen but nothing to cook (only microwave and fridge)! Do not hesitate to book at AJ's place!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
23 May 2018
Dear Noélie
Thank you for taking the time to share your recent experience at our place. We are so glad you found our property a good place to stay, and enjoyed the space.

About the kitchen appliances - as stated in our listing: we have a well equipped kitchenette with microwave/oven, fridge/freezer, rice cooker, toaster but we do not have a hob (for safety reasons). Apologies for any inconvenience.

We are pleased that you and your grandparents enjoyed your stay, we would be pleased to have you return to our place in the future.

Sincerely,
AJ
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Vikas B
1 review
“Amazing place to stay”
Reviewed 14 May 2018 for a stay in May 2018

It's great to stay at AJ's place. It's a quiet place and very family friendly. Tube station is just walking distance and commute to central London is easy. Would definitely stay here
again when I visit London again.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
14 May 2018
Thanks for your review. Glad you enjoyed the space.

Kind Regards,
AJ
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
NikeshJan...
London, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
6 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
“Perfectly comfortable and affordable”
Reviewed 7 May 2018 for a stay in April 2018

Everything described is what I got. Excellent condition of the suite. Bathroom is very modern, and bedroom was well decorated with guest towels and hangers. Host was very accommodating when needing to park, and they were easy to communicate with when needed.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sjpotter8...
1 review
“Fantastic base with lovely hostess”
Reviewed 5 May 2018 for a stay in May 2018

We had a fab 48hrs in London with our 5yr olds which was made so simple by our stay here. We drove to Pinner, no traffic, parked for free at the house, walked to tube station caught the train/tube to Buckingham Palace etc saw all the sights, came ‘home’ and had a lovely comfy nights sleep before making the drive home. The accommodation is clean and beautifully maintained. Your own access gives the feeling of independence but the hostess is on hand if you need to ask a question, replying promptly to all our messages. We will definitely stay again!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Rahul S
Salt Lake City, Utah
2 reviews
“Great place, very well maintained and modern house with gracious hosts”
Reviewed 4 May 2018 for a stay in April 2018

AJ made it really wonderful from beginning with super quick responses to our inquiry as well as accommodating our requests. We needed place to put our luggage little early and AJ not only said yes but also let's us just check-in by rushing on her side to make sure everything is in place and tidy. I would highly recommend this place to anyone looking to stay in this area. Thanks AJ for wonderful first time experience... Ohh and did I mention that the small library kept our daughter busy :).

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing
;