We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (90)
Filter reviews
90 results
Traveller rating
51
28
8
3
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
51
28
8
3
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews pool man welcome pack thomson rep private pool cleaned daily onsite restaurant floor boards washing powder great villa greek night minute drive on arrival bbc news in english cleaned every day mixer tap bedroom and bathroom hard mattress
Filter
Updating list...
22 - 27 of 90 reviews
Reviewed September 14, 2016 via mobile

Went there as a family of 6 two kids and grandparents! It was the best holiday ever. The villas were fantastic as were the staff. Pool and villa cleaned everyday. Amazing place totally recommend staying here!!!

Stayed: August 2016, travelled with family
2  Thank Claire A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed September 9, 2016 via mobile

We've been to these villas several times over the last few years & although they are in a lovely setting, the villas need some updating now.
The washing machine is broke, the air con leaks, bed covers are ripped & torn, the pool edges are grubby and sun loungers are rickety.

The villas are set in lovely grounds & are cleaned daily. The staff work hard & are friendly.

Stayed: August 2016, travelled as a couple
1  Thank Jaki85n
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 23, 2016

We travelled with Thomson to the Aresti villas and had a choice of 4 when we booked. The villa that we had was relatively private - there is a possibility of being looked over by the next door upstairs, but generally the pool areas are not looked over. The villas are kept clean and tidy by the daily maid and pool man/gardener and they will do as much as they can do to help. Maria in the kitchen and Marlene also work tirelessly every day to make sure that the stay is as good as possible. In the villas themselves the décor is a mixture of furniture and decorations. The white goods and the TV can be a bit hit and miss - and there is A/C in all of the bedrooms, although it would have been nice to also have it in the main living room. We thought that the food was OK, but 5 minutes travel by car can find better restaurants.

  • Stayed: August 2016, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank AliGlen
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 13, 2016

Just returned from 2 weeks in the Artemis Villa. We visited 2 yrs ago, and had a great holiday again. Maria and Marlene who run the place made us feel so welcome. We have 3 kids 12, 9, 5 they all had a good holiday. The views are great, the villas have real charm, quite rustic, but perfect for a base. The main resort we spent our time at was Alikes, 15mins away in the car. You can park right next to the sandy beech and there are lots of tavernas, snack bars etc to eat out at. A great holiday - would recommend it.

  • Stayed: July 2016, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank JamesXM m
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed July 25, 2016

Just back from a truly relaxing week away at Aresti Villas , staff couldn't have been more helpful. Really clean inside and out, well equipped. Very spacious and private. We will be booking again. Beautiful setting and great to get around the island.

  • Stayed: July 2016, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank HilaryB516
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews