We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Gyros pita”
Review of Daltons

Daltons
Cuisines: Greek
Dining options: Delivery
Restaurant details
Dining options: Delivery
Reviewed June 11, 2016

They have maybe the best gyros that i have tasted on Ionian Coast. It is big, well flavored and well grilled.

Date of visit: July 2015
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Miroslav M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (69)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

9 - 13 of 69 reviews

Reviewed May 5, 2016 via mobile

Been there with family and the tastes were very poor. The kontosouvli was bad, the vegetables plate was awful, the kalamakia were nothing special. Only the pitas accompanying the kalamakia were great. For the food we had, the price was very high! Never again!!!!

Date of visit: May 2016
1  Thank Themistoklis P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed October 3, 2015

Quick service, close to the marina - the gyros were massive and cheap although a bit salty. It was a rainy day so we were inside and some one I think it was the owner lit up a cigarette right beside us this made it unpleasant so we left.

Date of visit: September 2015
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Tracey Y
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed October 2, 2015 via mobile

This place has the best Giros in town. They have three different giros. Chicken, pork and veal. The veal is the best. Prices are very low. Small Giros is 2.5 € and big Giros is 3.5 € . Best service is to go to the counter. If you wait at the table it take time.

Date of visit: October 2015
Thank Assafunger
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed September 25, 2015

The portion is extra mega giga big! We ordered 3 (without knowing how big they are) for the 3 ladies, and left two...
But they are excellent, with a lot of salad and french fries...

Date of visit: September 2015
Thank NatasaK631
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Daltons also viewed

Vasiliki, Apollonii
Nidri, Lefkada
 
Agia Marina, Lefkada

Been to Daltons? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing