We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Excellent restaurant”
Review of Danny's Restaurant

Danny's Restaurant
Ranked #1 of 10 Restaurants in Beresford
Price range: C$5 - C$60
Dining options: Reservations
Restaurant details
Dining options: Reservations
Reviewed January 5, 2020

The food is really good and the service was amazing! Sonia was serving us and she was really welcoming, friendly and was always smiling. I would recommend her to everybody.

Date of visit: December 2019
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
1  Thank isabellegQ3039DS
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviews (68)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

14 - 18 of 68 reviews

Reviewed January 5, 2020

Food was Excellent ,very frendly staff been serve by Nelcy &Sonia they are doing amazing job make you feel welcome !!!

Date of visit: January 2020
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
2  Thank DanieetAndre
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed January 4, 2020

I have stayed at Dannys and eaten at the restaurant on many occasions. Food is always good and very friendly staff especially since Nelcy has joined the team. Excellent at her job and very helpful and entertaining.

Date of visit: January 2020
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
2  Thank Glenn C
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed October 28, 2019

This restaurant is one of the only one in Beresford, the menu is somewhat limited at lunch. The service was not so friendly. The food was good, the fish and chip in perticular.

Date of visit: October 2019
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
1  Thank b0b2145
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed August 29, 2019 via mobile

Gross dinner food, took over an hour for brunch to arrive after ordering. Won’t bother returning. To their credit, they did discount the meal and recognize they had messed up without us prompting them. Too bad the food was terrible.

Date of visit: August 2019
Thank yoginibear15
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.

Travellers who viewed Danny's Restaurant also viewed

Bathurst, New Brunswick
Beresford, New Brunswick
 
Beresford, New Brunswick
Beresford, New Brunswick
 

Been to Danny's Restaurant? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
© 2024 Tripadvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in Canada. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.