We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (19)
Filter reviews
19 results
Traveller rating
11
4
1
0
3
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
11
4
1
0
3
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 19 reviews
Reviewed August 30, 2016 via mobile

First time we've stayed here. Maria made us very welcome, apartment was ideal, and location was great. We will definitely return. Thank you for your help and hospitality with everything, really appreciate it Maria xx

Stayed: August 2016, travelled with family
1  Thank joNmatt
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed September 15, 2015

Really great hotel. Family run ,who make everyone welcome.Rooms spotlessly clean. Access to the beach is really easy and wheelchair friendly.They have a fabulous greek night every sunday and everyone is welcome to join in.

Room Tip: ask for sea view.
  • Stayed: June 2015, travelled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank wamSheffield
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed October 5, 2014

Having read the poor reviews below I thought it fair to write our comments and recommendations.
Our trip started not too well with the plane being late arriving at resort about 05:30, reps not accompanying us to apartments and being left to our own devices to find our way to our room - not a good start - After a couple hours sleep decided to look around and take advantage of our own pool, 6 apartments all full but with people out we were left alone in a clean well looked after pool as good as you can get in an expensive private villa - We had a warm friendly welcome from the elder man referred to below who despite not having brilliant English it was far better than our Greek, Demetrio made effort to make us welcome and continued to do so for the whole week, he did remind us to turn off lights but I am always doing this at home as Jo thinks switches are not for turning lights off. We also spoke to Jeni who cleans at property her English is good, she showed us around and made recommendations of where to go and what to see - despite inauspicious start things were looking good and got better as week went on. At end of week we were to leave late at night and though Jeni spoke to George (Owner) who came to see us, rather than talk on phone to make arrangements to keep room, we did ask and talk to him about problems with others who have made comments on this page he explained the position and cause. It was a shame that some others did not get the same experience as us at this resort they were obviously unhappy with what greeted them however life is not perfect it is what is done to sort out the problems that counts, I can only put my view and am happy to recommend these apartments to anyone looking to go to Corfu. If you do go, utilise the good will and friendliness of all of the locals from supermarkets who shall happily offer to deliver you and your purchases back to apartments without any charge to restaurants and bars in the town and on beech who look after you exceedingly well. If you hire a car use one of the companies in village they are keen for your business and shall see you well - In conclusion Corfu and its people are friendly and welcoming and Mythos apartments are well worth using as your base to tour the north of the island - Parathenicos recommended for a day visit returning to your resort for local entertainment

Room Tip: If arriving early in morning/late at night get reps to accompany you as this property does not have a reception
  • Stayed: September 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank David B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed September 30, 2014

Read the reviews for this place and noticed that many reviewers mistakenly placed their hotel reviews under this one... future readers, please note that "San Stephanos Hotel Rooms, Studios and Villas" is a group of rentals owned by the same people who own and run the "Fantasea Restaurant". We rented one of their apartments at the edge of town right after the church. It was perfect! A seaside view, clean, roomy, large kitchenette, large bathroom, 2 sliding patio doors and close to the beach as well as tavernas, restaurants and shopping. The owner and the young woman who showed us the apartment were polite and gracious. We stayed only two nights before moving on to the next island but we could have easily stayed a month!

  • Stayed: September 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Stephanie M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 30, 2014

Lovely apartments, basic but only used it for sleeping so did not bother us, had the whole pool to ourselves the whole time

Only problems are that there is no where to put your cases if you got late flights, tv does not work and air condioning is €85 for 2 weeks

  • Stayed: August 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank ChrisDuncanHull
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews