We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Nafsika Hotel(Agios Stefanos)
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Thomas Bay(Agios Stefanos)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel Olga(Agios Stefanos)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Lofos Apartments(Agios Stefanos)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
Paola Beach(Agios Stefanos)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Reviews (98)
Filter reviews
98 results
Traveller rating
90
6
1
0
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
90
6
1
0
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsyear after yearnice bathroomnothing is too much troubleall age groupslovely family and staffpool areasan stefanoslittle gemwonderful weekplenty of sunbedsthis family run hotelexcellent stayquiet hotelmain villagegreat hostsrelaxing breakperfect location
Filter
Updating list...
7 - 12 of 98 reviews
Reviewed July 16, 2018 via mobile

We were very impressed with the rooms and the relaxed atmosphere.
The breakfast was really basic, which would surfice a moderate appetite and although the evening meals were tasty, again not very filling for some.
But in summary, its a great little hotel to stay a chilled out break, and with most hotels in San Steff it has massive return guests every year

Stayed: July 2018, travelled with family
2  Thank johnny h
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed July 4, 2018 via mobile

We have just got back from the Perros Hotel. Excellent stay very relaxing the family who run it and Anna are really helpful nothing is to much trouble for them they are really friendly. The rooms are immaculate. It’s just on the edge of Stefanos but very handy for shops bars and beach . It’s a perfect location. I would rate it higher than a 2 star . If you want a week of just chilling out it’s a great place to visit Thankyou to you all for being great hosts Lindsay and Tim Nutter

Stayed: July 2018, travelled as a couple
2  Thank Lindsey N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed June 28, 2018

Room Tip: No particular preference.
  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Jet2holidays
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed June 26, 2018 via mobile

We have just got home after 9 nights at the Perros.
Absolutely loved everything about it.
Firstly the lovely family and staff make everyone more than welcome , nothing is too much trouble and they are always so happy and remember everyone by their name.
The food ( we were HB ) was very nice , breakfast is simple but there are often eggs etc and all the continental stuff , a cooked breakfast which is lovely is only €3.50 so we had one a couple of mornings.
In the evening there is 3 courses and everything homemade.
Lovely soups and good variety of starters and main courses every night .
Nicest lemon chicken I have ever had .
We had a family room which was the only room left when we booked.
It was like a large apartment, 2 spacious bedrooms one with a king size bed , the other a twin. Nice bathroom with a good shower and a kitchen for snacks and drinks ( no cooker ) with seating and coffee table.
We had 2 balconies and the air con ( which cost a little extra) was super efficient and quiet.
The pool is gorgeous and very relaxing , there’s never a shortage of sun beds which makes such a difference, no early morning stress thinking you won’t get one.
The hotel is set just outside the main part of the resort but only a 5-10 min stroll to all the bars etc and beautiful beach where there are amazing sunsets and some lovely bars and restaurants to sit in the evenings and watch it .
Stefanos and his family ( Nicola , Anna, Konstantinos and Stefanos’s wife ) really make the hotel a special place to visit .

Stayed: June 2018, travelled as a couple
6  Thank vicki5757
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 29, 2017 via mobile

I came here with my partner as part of a large group all coming to the hotel for a vow renewal service.
I had heard many good things about the hotel but wasn't expecting it to be quite so friendly, spotless, and in a lovely location.
The room itself which I stayed in was spacious and cool, with a view overlooking the pool, and a very nice bathroom. The pool was also great, and very very clean. There were always sun beds available and very comfy ones too. We ate at the hotel's restaurant a couple of times and each meal was delicious and very reasonably priced. I can't fault anything with my stay here, every single member of staff is so friendly. I would definitely recommend staying here to anyone, it's only a short distance to the beach just down the road and there are plenty more restaurants etc. nearby. Perfect.

Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
6  Thank laurajc92
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews