We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (184)
Filter reviews
184 results
Traveller rating
174
6
2
2
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
174
6
2
2
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews family hotel looking forward to our next visit room service was excellent staff hospitality perfect food home away from home terrace restaurant gorgeous hotel huge selection breakfast was delicious traditional greek next year nothing is too much trouble panos thassos island congratulations
Filter
Updating list...
11 - 16 of 184 reviews
Reviewed August 12, 2017 via mobile

This is one of the best restaurants on the island of Thassos, excellent service and great menu
Quick service, great staff, and the food is very tasty
I recommend this restaurant for the service, ambience and reasonable prices

Date of stay: August 2017
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank dorinm755
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 3, 2017

We have been in July 2017. The hotel is on the one of the best beaches of Thassos (Golden Beach). Owners of the hotel, are very kind, helpful and friendly. Excellent customer service, every room has a beautiful view. Breakfast was delicious with a huge selection.

Date of stay: July 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank _hbsline
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed July 22, 2017 via mobile

I came to this location twice on this holiday. Looks like this is the best restaurant on Thassos. Probably they have a chef not just a gradma how cooks in the back kitchen.
Pizza it is to loaded (like paprika) but the best choice is the meniu of the day!
Highly recomaded.

Date of stay: July 2017
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank GeeGeeCafe
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed June 11, 2017

We had two rooms in this gorgeous hotel. Everything was fabulous. The rooms were lovely and is immaculately clean, staff were very helpful. Every room has a beautiful view. Breakfast was delicious with a huge selection. We thoroughly enjoyed our stay and will hope to be back sometime. Thank you Panos and staff! Sharon and Anesty.

Date of stay: April 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Sharon O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed June 9, 2017

The rooms were immaculately clean and room service was excellent with clean towels every other day. The breakfast was lovely with lots of choice. We have eaten in the restaurant over the last few years and the food is always delicious. The service from Panos and Yana in the restaurant is always efficient and friendly, nothing is too much trouble.The family are all involved with Panos's mum cooking beautiful food and his dad working on the bookings etc.
We will be staying here again next year- can't wait!

Room tip: All of the rooms are beautiful.
Date of stay: May 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank jo48Manchester
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews