We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Excellent hotel!”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
Enavlion Hotel Batagianni
Ranked #2 of 10 Hotels in Golden Beach
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 29 August 2017

My family and I returned impressed by the elegance of the hotel and restaurant. The staff hospitality and the food taste was excellent. The hotel and the rooms were very clean. Also room service was excellent with clean towels every day. Very good breakfast with lots of choices. The food in the restaurant was delicious. People from others hotels came to eat there. A big thank you for Mr. Nikos and Panos and all the staff.

Room Tip: Higher the room, better the view.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Dani M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (169)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

1 - 7 of 169 reviews

Reviewed 12 August 2017 via mobile

This is one of the best restaurants on the island of Thassos, excellent service and great menu
Quick service, great staff, and the food is very tasty
I recommend this restaurant for the service, ambience and reasonable prices

Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
Thank Dorin M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 August 2017

We have been in July 2017. The hotel is on the one of the best beaches of Thassos (Golden Beach). Owners of the hotel, are very kind, helpful and friendly. Excellent customer service, every room has a beautiful view. Breakfast was delicious with a huge selection.

  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank _hbsline
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 July 2017 via mobile

I came to this location twice on this holiday. Looks like this is the best restaurant on Thassos. Probably they have a chef not just a gradma how cooks in the back kitchen.
Pizza it is to loaded (like paprika) but the best choice is the meniu of the day!
Highly recomaded.

Stayed: July 2017, travelled with family
Thank Cazare-Sibiel
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 June 2017

We had two rooms in this gorgeous hotel. Everything was fabulous. The rooms were lovely and is immaculately clean, staff were very helpful. Every room has a beautiful view. Breakfast was delicious with a huge selection. We thoroughly enjoyed our stay and will hope to be back sometime. Thank you Panos and staff! Sharon and Anesty.

  • Stayed: April 2017, travelled with family
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Sharon O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 June 2017

The rooms were immaculately clean and room service was excellent with clean towels every other day. The breakfast was lovely with lots of choice. We have eaten in the restaurant over the last few years and the food is always delicious. The service from Panos and Yana in the restaurant is always efficient and friendly, nothing is too much trouble.The family are all involved with Panos's mum cooking beautiful food and his dad working on the bookings etc.
We will be staying here again next year- can't wait!

Room Tip: All of the rooms are beautiful.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: May 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank jo48Manchester
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 May 2017

We are on our final night staying at this most wonderful hotel. The accommodation,hospitality and exacting standards are second to none. It is so elegant, the food is not only delicious, beautifully presented but served in the most relaxing of restaurants. We can't recommend enough, will be sad to leave but hope to return soon.Thank you Panos and team. Jo and Glenda

  • Stayed: May 2017, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Glenda G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Golden Beach
5.4 km away
Makryammos Bungalows
Makryammos Bungalows
#10 of 91 in Thasos
425 reviews
18.4 km away
Alexandra Beach Thassos Spa Resort
0.2 km away
Princess Golden Beach
Princess Golden Beach
#4 of 10 in Golden Beach
140 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
21.7 km away
Hotel Blue Dream Palace
Hotel Blue Dream Palace
#1 of 10 in Limenaria
341 reviews
6.9 km away
Hotel Pegasus
Hotel Pegasus
#3 of 17 in Thassos Town (Limenas)
159 reviews
16.8 km away
Ilio Mare Beach Hotel
Ilio Mare Beach Hotel
#15 of 91 in Thasos
410 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Enavlion Hotel Batagianni? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Enavlion Hotel Batagianni

Address: Golden Beach 64004, Greece
Region: Greece > Northeast Aegean Islands > Thasos > Golden Beach
Amenities:
Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Suites
Hotel Style:
Ranked #2 of 10 Hotels in Golden Beach
Price Range: C$195 - C$237 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Enavlion Hotel Batagianni 3*
Number of rooms: 20
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The Enavlion Hotel Batagianni offers a friendly and warm environment, the luxury of many stars in a very accessible price, in order for you, to have the vacations in the island of Thassos exactly as you have dreamed of! It is amphitheatrically built on the wonderful Golden Beach and it guarantees to all its guests, a view to the golden and literally immense sandy beach from all the rooms. We are looking forward to welcome you! ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com and Priceline so you can book your Enavlion Hotel Batagianni reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Enavlion Hotel Batagianni Golden Beach, Greece - Thasos

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing