We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Amazing food and hotel! ”
Review of Lentika Restaurant

Lentika Restaurant
Ranked #84 of 105 Restaurants in Tsilivi
Price range: US$3 - US$34
Restaurant details
Reviewed October 15, 2018 via mobile

Just want to leave an outstanding review for lentika restaurants located at the new contessina spa and suites, this is welcome to everyone. The buffet breakfast is lovley and has something to serve everyone, the hotel supply’s complimentary pool snacks mid day, the lunch menu has a lot to choose from and portion sizes are huge! 100% worth a try at this restaurant!

Thank 543savannahc
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Contessina S, Υπεύθυνος Σχέσεων με Πελάτες at Lentika Restaurant, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear guest,
Thank you very much for your review and rating on tripadvisor. We are looking forward to welcome you again for another great lunch!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (10)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

1 - 5 of 10 reviews

Reviewed October 15, 2018 via mobile

Really good food, we had the beef steak, beef stifado, and lamb sooo yummy. Good to finally find a place in Tsilivi that has yummy good food and good atmosphere and ambience. It’s inside the contesinna suites and spa - it’s new.

Thank Freedom625995
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Contessina S, Υπεύθυνος Σχέσεων με Πελάτες at Lentika Restaurant, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear guest,
Thank you for your lovely comments about our restaurant. We are very happy you enjoyed everything. We would be delighted to welcome you again any time!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed September 27, 2018 via mobile

Only had the lunch / bar snacks but they were all really good and well worth the money . Portions really good and all dishes were a big hit.
Recommend Greek wrap , calamari and prawns , burgers and Greek salad .

Thank Kate S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Contessina S, Υπεύθυνος Σχέσεων με Πελάτες at Lentika Restaurant, responded to this reviewResponded September 28, 2018

Dear guest,
Thank you very much for taking the time to review and rate us on tripadvisor. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed or food. We will be very happy to welcome you again!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed September 21, 2018 via mobile

We came across this while out walking around Tsilivi and decided to go that night. Everything about the place is amazing! The service, food and restaurant itself, we where shocked about how reasonably priced it was. The staff are so welcoming and friendly! We’ve eaten here twice now and are planning to go a few more times over our Holiday. Couldn’t recommend enough!

Thank isabelmaidens33
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Contessina S, Υπεύθυνος Σχέσεων με Πελάτες at Lentika Restaurant, responded to this reviewResponded September 22, 2018

Dear guest,
Thank you for having chosen us for your dinner. We are delighted to hear that you enjoyed your food and you liked our service.
We hope to see you again soon!!!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed September 20, 2018 via mobile

At first we were a bit overwelmed bij the serenity of this stylish restaurant amongst the noisy tourist tavernas. we thougt this would be exclusive and expensive, but it was very good for a nice price. The food was made with great care and lovely twists. The surrounding makes you at ease, very zen. We had an evening to remember. Greets from holland ‍♀️

Thank RiekoetRooi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Contessina S, Υπεύθυνος Σχέσεων με Πελάτες at Lentika Restaurant, responded to this reviewResponded September 25, 2018

Dear guest,
Thank you for your review. We are very happy to read that you enjoyed our food and services. Next time you visit Tsilivi, we would be delighted to welcome you again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Lentika Restaurant also viewed

 
Zakynthos Town, Zakynthos
 

Been to Lentika Restaurant? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing