We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,890)
Filter reviews
1,890 results
Traveller rating
1,019
601
160
66
44
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,019
601
160
66
44
Show reviews that mention
All reviews upper deck chef mahesh sister property premium room executive chef coffee shop villa rooms cavelossim beach his team swimming pool nice property f b main building destination wedding front office breakfast spread great hospitality
Filter
Updating list...
907 - 912 of 1,890 reviews
Reviewed March 12, 2016

Hotel is very nice, but quality of service is very poor. No one is bother that you are staying with them. No one will entertain your complaint. If you are having your breakfast, they will not show any courtesy that you require anything, they will just wind up the counter at their time without informing you even if you have small children with you.

  • Stayed: March 2016, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Radisson Blu Hotels
Thank kishorea33
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Radisson B, General Manager at Radisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach, responded to this reviewResponded April 2, 2016

Dear Guest,

Greetings from Radisson Blu Resort Goa!

Thank you for your detailed comments following your stay with us.

On behalf of our entire staff here at the Radisson Hotels & Resorts we apologize for the concerns you have about your experience at this hotel.

I have noted the issues you have highlighted and will ensure that they are addressed as soon as possible. Thank you again for your feedback; it is valuable to us in ensuring we do not overlook the finer details.

Warmest Regards,

Vikram Antao
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed March 11, 2016 via mobile

One of the best hotel/resorts on that stretch. Great rooms and service.

Great layout of the property. Several blocks around a gorgeous swimming pool. Absolute sense of privacy and exclusivity with the way the rooms are spread.

In room dining was the highlight! VERY AFFORDABLY priced and excellent food. Thumbs up the Chef and entire kitchen staff there.

Must go back there soon.

Stayed: February 2016, travelled on business
Thank SamuelBerlie
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Radisson B, General Manager at Radisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach, responded to this reviewResponded April 2, 2016

Dear Guest,

Greetings from Radisson Blu Resort Goa!!!

Thank you for your detailed comments following your stay with us. Happy to note, that you have enjoyed a variety of our facilities. Delighted that we were able to exceed your expectations and provide you with a memorable holiday. I will definitely share your comments with the entire team, as reinforcement to continue their efforts in providing guests with an experience that exceeds their expectations.

Look forward to seeing you on your next visit.

Warmest Regards,

Vikram Antao
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed March 10, 2016

The location of the hotel is good with market place and beach both at stone away distance. The connection of the hotel to the private beach lets you enjoy the beach at your privacy. The noise of the water when you sit in your balcony is mesmerizing. The staff are very co-operative and had our room made up thrice in a day which is remarkable. The food with is also good with lots of varieties in the menu. The spa added a relaxing note to the stay

  • Stayed: March 2016, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank mee242015
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Radisson B, General Manager at Radisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach, responded to this reviewResponded April 2, 2016

Dear Guest,

Greetings from Radisson Blu Resort Goa!!!

Thank you for your detailed comments following your stay with us. Happy to note, that you have enjoyed a variety of our facilities. Delighted that we were able to exceed your expectations and provide you with a memorable holiday. I will definitely share your comments with the entire team, as reinforcement to continue their efforts in providing guests with an experience that exceeds their expectations.

Look forward to seeing you on your next visit.

Warmest Regards,

Vikram Antao
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed March 10, 2016

The hotel offers great comfort, amazing food and excellent customer service.

Employee interaction especially from the chefs and waiters with guests was impressive, and comforting.

The pool was small in comparison to other 5^ properties, for a larger pool, which offers more spacious surroundings one can use the Dona Sylvia which is next door.

Beach is clean and offers numerous shacks for drinks and food.

Sufficient restaurants and bars outside the hotel if you decide to eat out.

The location of this hotel is ideal, if's not in a "party zone" those looking for that type of entertainment need to consider North Goa.

To sum up, fabulous hotel, in a well presented location, sufficient eateries and beach within walking distance.

Would we return, without doubt.

  • Stayed: February 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank WizWiz
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Radisson B, General Manager at Radisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach, responded to this reviewResponded April 2, 2016

Dear Guest,

Greetings from Radisson Blu Resort Goa!!!

Thank you for your detailed comments following your stay with us. Happy to note, that you have enjoyed a variety of our facilities. Delighted that we were able to exceed your expectations and provide you with a memorable holiday. I will definitely share your comments with the entire team, as reinforcement to continue their efforts in providing guests with an experience that exceeds their expectations.

Look forward to seeing you on your next visit.

Warmest Regards,

Vikram Antao
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed March 10, 2016

  • Stayed: March 2016, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Radisson Hotels
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Radisson B, General Manager at Radisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach, responded to this reviewResponded September 28, 2017

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
View more reviews