We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great dining experience”
Review of Panini - CLOSED

Panini
Price range: US$10 - US$17
Cuisines: Italian
Restaurant details
Reviewed July 19, 2016 via mobile

Been in the restaurant on two occasions. Both times had great food and very friendly service. All in all a great dining experience and highly recommended!

Date of visit: July 2016
Thank Lee M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviews (4)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
Reviewed July 19, 2016 via mobile

Considering the owner of the place was suddenly thrown into the role of waiter, chef and manager, Panini was a really lovely first night experience for us who had arrived the same day. All other restaurants were full and busy but we were so glad to have stumbled upon this little place. Our waiter/chef/manager was truly charming and really friendly, all five of us had a pizza each and all of them were amazingly good. "The best pizzas in Europe and outside of Europe!" Nothing was left on our plates!

A truly fun experience as it was such a small place we really got to know the staff and be involved with everything. They're really proud of their little restaurant and we would be glad to visit again :)

Date of visit: July 2016
1  Thank Lydia W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed July 19, 2016 via mobile
Google Translation

Date of visit: July 2016
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed July 18, 2016 via mobile
Google Translation

Date of visit: July 2016
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Panini also viewed

 
Luz, Faro District
 
Luz, Faro District
 

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing