We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (706)
Filter reviews
706 results
Traveller rating
507
150
30
12
7
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
507
150
30
12
7
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsindoor poolstudio apartmenthugo beatygarage doorwashing machinean adultsea viewfully equipped gymquality accommodationseparate kitchenspa facilitiesreception stafflarge fridge freezerunderfloor heatingall mod conssky boxgames room
Filter
Updating list...
62 - 67 of 706 reviews
Reviewed October 7, 2017

When we arrived we were given an upgrade to an apartment with four bedrooms and three bathrooms spread over two floors.
Staff were friendly, the apartment was spotlessly clean. We chose to go to the beach rather than the pool as there was more going on.

Room Tip: Ask for room away from pools on top floor.
  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
2  Thank Madge_Parsons
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed October 6, 2017

Nice apartments with dishwasher/washingmachine, near to Luz beach, freindly and service minded staff. Pool area for adults and pool area for familys. Bar and restaurant on place, Television showing sportsgames. All in total a very nice experince.

Stayed: September 2017, travelled solo
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank jesperf192
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed October 4, 2017

This is the best hotel we have stayed in! Nice employees, and the room/flat was excellent. We had an 88 square meter flat with a large balcony. The kitchen had both dishwasher and laundry, and the equipment was really complete. We missed nothing, and hope to be able to return.

Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank Olle O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed October 3, 2017

Third floor apartment in the main building was huge, clean, with beautiful sea views. The garden, the pool, the restaurant, everything was ok. And over all was very quiet and relaxing. The staff were more than friendly. Highly recommended!

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank Mandea_Pandea
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed October 2, 2017

We really enjoyed our stay and the staff were excellent. It was very quiet at the time of year we were there. The accommodation was huge and the pools were lovely. 10 min walk to the beach too. Would recommend

Stayed: September 2017, travelled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank kizzygardiner
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews