We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (8)
Filter reviews
8 results
Traveller rating
3
4
1
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
3
4
1
0
0
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 8 reviews
Reviewed September 28, 2015

We spend three nights in the end of September in this accomodation. The quality of the place is very high, the room was very clean and tide, and very quiet also. The surrounding garden is very relaxing, viewing widely at sea. September full moon was great from our room's balcony, with the light pointing directly on the sea surface! WIFI is quite fast, and there are also basic facilities for cooking. Finally, the hospitality of the people there, meets the highest greek standards, they were always available to help us.

  • Stayed: September 2015, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Gregorios E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 24, 2014

We just turned up at these apartments without a booking and were very well looked after, they were extremely busy, we had room 2 a 3 person room for 1 night and room 3 for 3 nights ,both rooms were well equipped, room 3 had an amazing view from the balcony straight over the sea to Bulgaria beyond, the sunrise was amazing!

The kitchen area was clean, well equipped had everything you could need there was complementary tea, coffee, sugar and milk sachets and a large bottle of water in the fridge. Hot water aircon and internet were great and the owners appeared very approachable and keen to make sure we enjoyed our stay. My Partner couldn't find a hairdryer, but I guess one would have been available had we asked.

The apartments are located on the right, laying back from the main road approx 3 mins drive out of Benitses driving down the coast. There is a bus stop right outside. Parking is on the road side pull in opposite, access to this is difficult as the main road is fast and busy. There is a 2 person funicular railway, I kid not, apparently built by the owner that takes you and your cases up to the apartments from the road. You'll want to use it at least a couple of times during your stay, I counted about 76 steps!

Overall I would definitely recommend this place.

Room Tip: Ask for a room with a great sea view!
  • Stayed: August 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Lisa_n_Grant
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed October 2, 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed June 29, 2017
Google Translation

Room Tip: Jesli jest taka mozliwosc...nie jest zajete to proponuje studio polozone w gornym budyneczku
  • Stayed: June 2017, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed September 27, 2016 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: September 2016, travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews