We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (34)
Filter reviews
34 results
Traveller rating
23
9
0
0
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
23
9
0
0
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviews fridge freezer the perfect host minute walk free wifi hammocks sunbeds island pool holiday sea apartment corfu
Filter
Updating list...
5 - 10 of 34 reviews
Reviewed June 13, 2018 via mobile

So peaceful and tranquil , Andreas is the perfect host, the location is amazing and we will be back again and again. The view from the patio is breathtaking and chilling on the hammock at midnight will leave lasting memories forever!!

Stayed: June 2018, travelled with friends
Thank Sianimale
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed September 1, 2017

Stayed for 10 days in August at Gina Studios. Rooms were clean and comfortable with excellent air con, wifi, kettle and fridge. Wonderful views of the sea, beautiful shady gardens with deckchairs and hammocks, and a lovely family-friendly pool with shaded bar area. Free sun beds in return for minimum purchase at the bar (though we chose to have the Greek breakfast most days - what an amazing spread!!).

The beach is literally a 2 minute walk down the hill. There is a hill from the main street to the pool, and again from the pool up to the rooms. Some reviews have commented on this but it's no trouble at all for anyone of average fitness/mobility (my 84 year old mother found it challenging but manageable).

Several small supermarkets and dozens of restaurants within 10 minutes walk. We also hired a car to tour the island - the smallest possible car is best, as the access to the car park is very tight. The main street on the seafront can be busy at times, and on the stretch closest to Gina Studios there is no footpath.

Andreas and his team were extremely friendly and welcoming - we had the most wonderful relaxing holiday and would definitely come again!!

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Maureen W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed July 7, 2017

I have just returned from a week here, I have to say we had a fantastic time, the rooms were clean and cleaned daily. The continental breakfast was amazing enough food to fill you up for the day, it just kept coming, we ate our breakfast by the pool with relaxing music playing. The staff are fantastic too, we met the owner Andreas who couldn't do enough for us, feel very relaxed and spoilt. The cocktails are a hit too. I will definitely be back next year.

  • Stayed: June 2017, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Jo S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed July 6, 2017 via mobile

Stayed here for a week in June with my girlfriend, we were on holiday in Benitses with a group of friends. We were made to feel very welcome in Gina Studios and nothing was to much trouble for the owner. A great place to stay.

Stayed: June 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Paul B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed May 12, 2017

Every day cleaning, welcome drink, beautiful garden, big private parking, and a nice big (clean) pool. From Benitses easy to drive around. The pool has a nice bar also. Supermarket/restaurants/pharmacy/beach all for walkig distance. (5-10 min max.)

  • Stayed: May 2017, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank 46bernadettm
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews